EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.75

$55.00

Savings of: $19.25 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cod Liver Oil Does the Body Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2205685 on Nov 14, 2007

    The Omega-3 Fatty Acids including DHA, EPA and ALA really keeps the body moist and contributes to healthy skin and good immunity. Great to keep in a child's system which I do for my 3 1/2 yr. old. I take it myself as well. Grew up on it. Great Product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    As advertised

    Posted by Reviewer2129884 on Mar 24, 2007

    Pleasant lemon taste. Purity ensured.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best of the Best

    Posted by Reviewer1036703 on Apr 13, 2007

    Have used this product now for about 8 months. It has made a difference in my overall immune system and general health, including inflamation issues. Will never stop using it. I take 1 tlbs. daily, once in the AM. Its consistency and taste does NOT beg for a gulp of juice to follow--very pleasant after taste. Will purchase the softgels in the future for travel purposes. Will never change brands again for this particular product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer3052297 on Jun 14, 2006

    My 2 year old also loves this oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Everyone should take this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2720316 on Jan 25, 2007

    This stuff has so many benifits everyone should take it. My wife had a cholesterol test and her numbers were great, with a very high HDL (good cholestreol). I attribute it to the Carlson's Oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Perfect for winter

    Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Jan 01, 2008

    A great way to get your Vitamin D when there is no sun.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Easy to take -- no fishy flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3051606 on Nov 01, 2007

    This cod liver oil is easy to take because it's just a teaspoon a day and there's absolutely no fishiness before or after taking it. Just a very pleasant lemony flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Carlson Cod Liver Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1491322 on Feb 23, 2008

    This Cod Liver Oil has a nice mild flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson, Norvegian Cod Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3051442 on Feb 26, 2008

    This is by far the best fish oil I have tried. My 7 year old son has improved in his schoolwork since I have been supplementing him with this oil. I take it as well and am very pleased with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1508742 on Nov 07, 2007

    I much prefer Carlson Norwegian Cod Liver Oil Lemon Flavor over Twin Lab's Orange Flavored Emulsified Cod Liver Oil. Twin Lab's Orange Emulsified CLO is artificially sweetened and has a fishy aftertaste/finish.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 448 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »