EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Carlson's Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1968599 on Nov 09, 2007

    I trust Carlson's for quality control and the oil in the capsule always tests fresh (I pierce a soft gel and test by smell and taste).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2604051 on Nov 15, 2007

    Our doctor wanted my husband to take fish oil, but the only one he recommended was Carlson. He said their testing was the best. We will continue to use the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salmon oil

    Posted by Reviewer1616374 on Sep 07, 2008

    Great product at a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great buy

    Posted by Reviewer1148523 on Sep 15, 2008

    Easy on the stomach!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2331380 on Sep 28, 2008

    Really happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value!

    Posted by Reviewer2821022 on Jan 14, 2008

    I actually buy these for my dog. They are great and much less expensive than the Norwegian salmon oil I was buying (made specifically for dogs). I'd rather buy human grade in any event when supplementing my dog's meals. She does quite well on them....nice, shiny coat with little shedding. She weighs 60lbs and gets two caps per day. My other dog who had cancer also received these caps as a supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutrients

    Posted by Reviewer1329963 on Jan 18, 2008

    I and my family have used this product for years due to the purity of the oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal

    Posted by Reviewer3096838 on Jan 19, 2008

    Clear, fresh, and very decent price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    many benefits

    Posted by Reviewer3164110 on Apr 21, 2008

    Having taken this for years and felt the benefits, I started my old terrier dog on it. She is no longer limping from her arthritis and her coat is shiny.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2700773 on Aug 14, 2008

    I've been using Carlson Salmon Oil for years and always been very satisfied--will order from now on from iHERB.com for best price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 159 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »