EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Carlson Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2001318 on Apr 20, 2009

    I have been using Carlson Salmon Oil Soft Gels for nearly two years. The product offers one of the highest concentrations of DHA and EFAs. iherb has the best prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Salmon oil

    Posted by Reviewer2641742 on May 01, 2009

    This one is a family favorite. It really helped change our black labs coat from bristles to puppy fur in a coup;e of weeks. Good for a sunny mood too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1163662 on May 05, 2009

    Used this product for many years

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1722464 on May 31, 2009

    I got these for my cat but she hates them so I am taking them myself and do like them as much as other fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson-Salmon oil

    Posted by Reviewer1159870 on Jun 12, 2009

    Love this product, no more burping that fishy taste if taken with food and very little without food. This will be my choice from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality

    Posted by Reviewer2760149 on Jun 17, 2009

    No fishy taste at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salmon oil

    Posted by Reviewer1616374 on Sep 07, 2008

    Great product at a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great buy

    Posted by Reviewer1148523 on Sep 15, 2008

    Easy on the stomach!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2331380 on Sep 28, 2008

    Really happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    many benefits

    Posted by Reviewer3164110 on Apr 21, 2008

    Having taken this for years and felt the benefits, I started my old terrier dog on it. She is no longer limping from her arthritis and her coat is shiny.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 159 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »