EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.64

$34.90

Savings of: $15.27 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson Salmon oil

Posted by Reviewer2641742 on May 01, 2009

This one is a family favorite. It really helped change our black labs coat from bristles to puppy fur in a coup;e of weeks. Good for a sunny mood too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer1163662 on May 05, 2009

Used this product for many years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on May 31, 2009

I got these for my cat but she hates them so I am taking them myself and do like them as much as other fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson-Salmon oil

Posted by Reviewer1159870 on Jun 12, 2009

Love this product, no more burping that fishy taste if taken with food and very little without food. This will be my choice from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2760149 on Jun 17, 2009

No fishy taste at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salmon oil

Posted by Reviewer1616374 on Sep 07, 2008

Great product at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by Reviewer1148523 on Sep 15, 2008

Easy on the stomach!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2331380 on Sep 28, 2008

Really happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

many benefits

Posted by Reviewer3164110 on Apr 21, 2008

Having taken this for years and felt the benefits, I started my old terrier dog on it. She is no longer limping from her arthritis and her coat is shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2700773 on Aug 14, 2008

I've been using Carlson Salmon Oil for years and always been very satisfied--will order from now on from iHERB.com for best price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 161 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »