EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    "THE" DHA fish oil for me

    Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Oct 14, 2008

    This is always the one I turn to. Carlson is tops. Excellent product and a nice bonus!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norwegian Salmon Oil from iHerb.com

    Posted by Reviewer1043020 on Nov 10, 2008

    I have used this product for MANY years. It is fabulous! And I just recommended it to a friend whose doctor told her to take Omega 3 capsules, and she loves it, too. The only thing better than going into a health food store to purchase it is to order it from you. The service was exceptional, and both of us will be back. Thanks very much. Peggy Heuer and Marcia Orear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't be beat!

    Posted by Reviewer2070623 on Dec 25, 2008

    Quality product and a great value. I have been using Carlson Lab's Salmon Oil for 2 years now and have not been disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian Salmon Oil, 1000 mg, 180+50 Free Soft Gels (CAR-01504)

    Posted by Reviewer2482654 on Dec 28, 2008

    Absolute best value in the doctor-recommended salmon oil category!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Everything as promised

    Posted by Reviewer1209173 on Jan 09, 2009

    Delivery, price and product as promised - no need to try customer service. I'm happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3156191 on Jan 31, 2009

    We have been using this product for a long time. Sure makes a difference in the winter time no dry skin and feeling better all the way around.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by Reviewer3166544 on Mar 06, 2009

    thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My dog LOVES these...

    Posted by Reviewer2001158 on Mar 07, 2009

    I got these for my 13 year old pug and he loves them. I can just squeeze out the gel cap in his dog bowl and he will lick it right up. I got these for his kidneys , heart , and arthritis problems. They seem to be helping , but it may be too soon to tell yet. But I think he is improving. Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    does the job

    Posted by Reviewer2539943 on Mar 13, 2009

    feel great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great price

    Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Mar 28, 2009

    I've been using this oil for years and this is the best price I have found. I will always order it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 159 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »