EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.64

$34.90

Savings of: $15.27 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson, Norwegian Salmon Oil, 1000 mg, 180 + 50 Free Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer2069149 on Jun 05, 2008

Perfect product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1458913 on Jun 16, 2008

I have been using this fish oil for years. I love the capsules as I gag on the liquid straight. I am impressed with the quality and value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Service and Price

Posted by Reviewer2278292 on Jun 22, 2008

I'm very pleased with the price and service I got with iHerb. I will be purchase all my products from you in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2069373 on Feb 23, 2008

I have just begun to take this product. So I am not sure what effect it will have on my health. I hope it will assist in the maintainence of by inner organs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil in Capsules

Posted by Krisinsight on Feb 24, 2008

I would prefer my fish oil by the teaspoonful but Carlson makes the best tasteless fish oil I have used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dogs supplement

Posted by Reviewer1550954 on Jan 29, 2008

I give 1 capsule a day to dog and her coat is getting shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1276468 on Jan 30, 2008

This is a good quality fish oil selection. Great value for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2983960 on Jan 23, 2007

I have been using product for more than a year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price

Posted by jeplace on Mar 27, 2007

Carlson is a great company. When I first started taking salmon oil, I researched companies and this product. Also, their is not a better buy on this anywhere! Quality and great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

alicewaldroup@yahoo.com

Posted by Reviewer2315646 on Oct 31, 2007

Tested for impurities, a good amount of omega 3's per serving, and I like haveing the free bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 161 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »