EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.94

$34.90

Savings of: $13.96 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2700773 on Aug 14, 2008

I've been using Carlson Salmon Oil for years and always been very satisfied--will order from now on from iHERB.com for best price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norwegian Salmon Oil from iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer1043020 on Nov 10, 2008

I have used this product for MANY years. It is fabulous! And I just recommended it to a friend whose doctor told her to take Omega 3 capsules, and she loves it, too. The only thing better than going into a health food store to purchase it is to order it from you. The service was exceptional, and both of us will be back. Thanks very much. Peggy Heuer and Marcia Orear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't be beat!

Posted by Reviewer2070623 on Dec 25, 2008

Quality product and a great value. I have been using Carlson Lab's Salmon Oil for 2 years now and have not been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Norwegian Salmon Oil, 1000 mg, 180+50 Free Soft Gels (CAR-01504)

Posted by Reviewer2482654 on Dec 28, 2008

Absolute best value in the doctor-recommended salmon oil category!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything as promised

Posted by Reviewer1209173 on Jan 09, 2009

Delivery, price and product as promised - no need to try customer service. I'm happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer3156191 on Jan 31, 2009

We have been using this product for a long time. Sure makes a difference in the winter time no dry skin and feeling better all the way around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A dependable product

Posted by Reviewer1813845 on Jun 25, 2009

Carlson brand never gives me an aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dogs love it

Posted by katmakiah on Jul 07, 2009

Put it on their breakfast every morning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1013083 on Oct 13, 2009

We trust this company's quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It liked it.

Posted by 1089mama on Oct 22, 2009

It is possible to buy cheaply and it survives because there is no bottle big like this in Japan. There is not fish's strong smell and either because it is easy to use it, the repetition is done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 161 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »