EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Norwegian Salmon Oil, 1000 mg.

    Posted by Reviewer1675712 on Feb 28, 2014

    I have cross-reference many of these products. This seems to be the best one I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product :)

    Posted by OzMSau on Jan 19, 2014

    Decent price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use it long time ago and loving it

    Posted by 4798429396798266857 on Dec 21, 2013

    Its a good product and great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 20, 2013

    I bought this for my father. So far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product and awesome service

    Posted by 5167810415224651935 on Oct 25, 2013

    This fish oil is really working very well for me. I've autoimmune diseases Very fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The very best in the market with triglycerides form.

    Posted by Humayun on Oct 03, 2013

    Dear Iherb,ers This fish oil contains more then 50% of Fresh salmon oil which is a plus point. and you will get fresh deep water sardines and mackerl with it. Extra benefit this fish oils is in Triglyceride form Quality at it Best Each gel shines like a diamond and after using this my whole family feel better. My mom has no joint pains anymore My wife feel happy always no depration And i feel more stronger and can concentrate more then before because of the brain power DHA. My wife skin is improving All our family overhealth because good with it. Will buy this all the life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Helpful

    Posted by SereneInSingapore on Mar 12, 2013

    Was told to add fish oils it for my eczema. Does make skin smoother. But eczema still present :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4973755233737088802 on Nov 18, 2012

    very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is my favorite fish oil

    Posted by JamesHouston on Sep 12, 2012

    I tried many different fish oil products before finding Carlson Labs. It was the only one that gave me no fishy aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    HUGE price increase!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2696512 on Aug 24, 2012

    I have been using these pills for my dog for several years. The price has steadily gone up but it has doubled since I last ordered in March. Guess I will have to find another product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 158 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »