EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2873822 on Jun 25, 2008

    I have been purchasing Carlson, Norwegian Salmon Oil for approx. 5 years. I use it as a treatment (not a cure) for Multiple Sclerosis. I have severe cognitive impairment and have experienced a good 60% improvement using this product. I had tried other Salmon/Fish Oil products in the past and at times when I have run out of 'Carlson's' and every time I have noticed a marked lowered difference in potency and effect. Carlson's is indeed the best! I use a lot (10 capsules daily) to achieve the relief I need, and IHerb price is the absolute best I have found on the internet. I give this product the highest praise!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1061919 on Nov 27, 2010

    I've taken a fish oil supplement for years but decided to try this to help my bones stay healthy. (I've been on the edge of osteoporois.)My last bone scan showed, not only have my bones not deteriorated since the last scan 2 years ago, they have slightly improved. Not sure the salmon oil is the reason, but I have a hunch it has helped, so I'll continue taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian Salmon Oil, 1000 mg, 180 + 50 Free Soft Gels

    Posted by Reviewer1591931 on Dec 04, 2011

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome value

    Posted by Reviewer1375759 on Jan 08, 2011

    I've been getting this for several years now and can't beat the iHerb value anywhere. My doctors says.."..don't stop...keep taking this.."

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2619038 on Feb 22, 2011

    No fishy taste! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best fish oil.

    Posted by lipo4ka on Jul 03, 2012

    It helps my skin to be emollient and now,when the weather is cold-my face has no reaction on temperature.I've ordered this salmon oil again and again and again.Highest quality and good results.Excellent for all family.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    salmon oil

    Posted by 4964488481931119409 on May 25, 2012

    Perfect choice,good influence to skin and hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    important

    Posted by smalldosesofvain on Jun 15, 2012

    i don't consume fish on a daily basis so it makes sense just to pop fish oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 29, 2012

    very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Viktorija on Aug 18, 2012

    Good composition, really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 127 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »