EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This is my favorite fish oil

    Posted by JamesHouston on Sep 12, 2012

    I tried many different fish oil products before finding Carlson Labs. It was the only one that gave me no fishy aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3185757 on Mar 21, 2012

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1061919 on Nov 27, 2010

    I've taken a fish oil supplement for years but decided to try this to help my bones stay healthy. (I've been on the edge of osteoporois.)My last bone scan showed, not only have my bones not deteriorated since the last scan 2 years ago, they have slightly improved. Not sure the salmon oil is the reason, but I have a hunch it has helped, so I'll continue taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality product.

    Posted by Reviewer1999946 on Mar 31, 2011

    I have been using fish oils for several years. This product is one of the best ones. Price is also good on Iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product and good price

    Posted by Reviewer1519331 on May 16, 2011

    Good product and good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    carlson

    Posted by Reviewer2843948 on Jun 16, 2011

    very satisfied with all products and services

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1724228 on Jul 07, 2011

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great products

    Posted by Reviewer1107964 on Aug 10, 2011

    Norwegian Salmon oil is a great product from the depths of the seas near Norway where the waters are pure and not contaminated. In case you didn't know fish oil can contain any kind of fish oils and salmon is the very best. With Carlson Labs, you have pure salmon oil at its best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    order this every month...excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Aug 24, 2011

    the best on the market. i won't buy any other brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil. 1000 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2317180 on Sep 12, 2011

    Happy with the service and the product. Iherb had the best price I have found. My order arrived in 4 days. jct-RN

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 127 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »