EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product and good price

    Posted by Reviewer1519331 on May 16, 2011

    Good product and good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    High quality product.

    Posted by Reviewer1999946 on Mar 31, 2011

    I have been using fish oils for several years. This product is one of the best ones. Price is also good on Iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2619038 on Feb 22, 2011

    No fishy taste! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Awesome value

    Posted by Reviewer1375759 on Jan 08, 2011

    I've been getting this for several years now and can't beat the iHerb value anywhere. My doctors says.."..don't stop...keep taking this.."

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    thank you

    Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Dec 12, 2010

    cheap and high quality product. fast shipping. excellent job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2258893 on Dec 04, 2010

    I have used it for years. It helps keep eczema and the blues away. When either flares up, I take 5 capsule Am & pm til the eczema clears or the mood passes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1545875 on Nov 29, 2010

    thanks for good goods!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1061919 on Nov 27, 2010

    I've taken a fish oil supplement for years but decided to try this to help my bones stay healthy. (I've been on the edge of osteoporois.)My last bone scan showed, not only have my bones not deteriorated since the last scan 2 years ago, they have slightly improved. Not sure the salmon oil is the reason, but I have a hunch it has helped, so I'll continue taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3175859 on Nov 20, 2010

    I get these for my whole family, my 2 year old even eats these and doesn't seem to mind the taste. As long as I take them with food I don't notice any fishy taste either. Great price for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Price and Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2058103 on Nov 04, 2010

    Carlson is a well-respected and trust-worthy name in fish oil market. The price of this item is one of the best and the quality has to be superior as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 126 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »