EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good bargain

    Posted by Reviewer1836146 on Aug 20, 2012

    I like these salmon oil capsules. If I take them regularly, they help me to have less pain (fibromyalgia, arthritis). I have discovered that if I keep fish oil soft gels in the freezer, I do not get the aftertaste you sometimes get.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is my favorite fish oil

    Posted by JamesHouston on Sep 12, 2012

    I tried many different fish oil products before finding Carlson Labs. It was the only one that gave me no fishy aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1739053 on Aug 28, 2008

    I love this product! I've been using it for years. I believe it had a lot to do with hip and other joint pain that disappeared not long after starting it. My husband can see a difference too. His blood pressure was borderline and is now on the low side. I'll take this the rest of my life.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salmon oil

    Posted by Reviewer1616374 on Sep 07, 2008

    Great product at a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great buy

    Posted by Reviewer1148523 on Sep 15, 2008

    Easy on the stomach!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2331380 on Sep 28, 2008

    Really happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1545875 on Nov 29, 2010

    thanks for good goods!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Dec 12, 2010

    cheap and high quality product. fast shipping. excellent job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2104198 on Jul 02, 2008

    after two weeks i have noticed a difference in my skin, it looks healthier

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2700773 on Aug 14, 2008

    I've been using Carlson Salmon Oil for years and always been very satisfied--will order from now on from iHERB.com for best price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 127 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »