EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No Pork

    Posted by Reviewer2272672 on Feb 25, 2009

    I started using many years ago. The main reason is because it has beef gelatin. How do I know it is working. Well that is the question. I know I've been told You should get enough fish oil in your system daily so that is what I do. I think every little bit helps. I am 61 years young and I work out 6 days a week 90 min or more. I feel very good. I take other supplements daily. So I have to say that I feel this is one of the best salmon oil on the market and the price is right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by Reviewer3166544 on Mar 06, 2009

    thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My dog LOVES these...

    Posted by Reviewer2001158 on Mar 07, 2009

    I got these for my 13 year old pug and he loves them. I can just squeeze out the gel cap in his dog bowl and he will lick it right up. I got these for his kidneys , heart , and arthritis problems. They seem to be helping , but it may be too soon to tell yet. But I think he is improving. Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    does the job

    Posted by Reviewer2539943 on Mar 13, 2009

    feel great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great price

    Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Mar 28, 2009

    I've been using this oil for years and this is the best price I have found. I will always order it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Service

    Posted by Reviewer2385490 on Apr 10, 2009

    I'm very pleased with the service. Living in Costa Rica has it's drawbacks, and receiving merchandise from the States is one of them. iHerb sent the item in due time and it arrived in good condition. Would I use them again, the answer is Yes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2001318 on Apr 20, 2009

    I have been using Carlson Salmon Oil Soft Gels for nearly two years. The product offers one of the highest concentrations of DHA and EFAs. iherb has the best prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Salmon oil

    Posted by Reviewer2641742 on May 01, 2009

    This one is a family favorite. It really helped change our black labs coat from bristles to puppy fur in a coup;e of weeks. Good for a sunny mood too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1163662 on May 05, 2009

    Used this product for many years

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1722464 on May 31, 2009

    I got these for my cat but she hates them so I am taking them myself and do like them as much as other fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 127 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »