EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value, but yet to test out once my current bottle of GNC is finished

Posted by Reviewer3234822 on Oct 09, 2011

For the price, i can't complain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good calson oil

Posted by Reviewer2304856 on Apr 11, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salmon Oil

Posted by craftygirl on Jul 28, 2010

Was told this was something that would be good for the joints so I am not sure how it will work but in the long run I feel it can only get better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best at a fabulous price

Posted by Reviewer2924201 on Jul 14, 2010

I have been using this product for years. Salmon oil is a crucial part of my daily supplements. I use to buy it at my local Super Supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salmon Oil gels

Posted by Reviewer2070330 on May 09, 2010

I clearly prefer gels to tablespoons of salmon oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1396637 on May 12, 2010

my joints function much better now- I also gave some to my elderly cat and noticed she was more spry too:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thoughts about Salmon Oil soft gels

Posted by Reviewer1170871 on Jun 09, 2010

I don't know if this product is helpful or not, but I take it because my doctor recommended I use fish oil. I don't know if the price is good or not. My brother and my sister also use the same salmon oil soft gels. He is the one who started us on iHerb. We're satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Dec 12, 2010

cheap and high quality product. fast shipping. excellent job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by Reviewer3020569 on Aug 27, 2010

Great quality and works great. Thankyou

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norwegian Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2780825 on Sep 01, 2010

Again I always get Salmon Oil from Carlson Your prices are very competitive. Cheaper than purchasing direct from Carlson

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 159 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »