EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer1541727 on Apr 05, 2015

    its good i like this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    worth

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on May 18, 2015

    big package some aftertaste (like a fish - expected)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product Triglyceride form Omega 3

    Posted by MarieMR on Nov 01, 2015

    I got in touch with Carlsons Lab and asked the form of omega 3 in this product and it made me very happy to be told that it is not the esterfied but Triglyceride form, I like Nordic best but to expensive to buy all the time so just take six of these a day, its easy to break capsule and just take if you don't mind the fishy taste Ha! No upset stomach or fishy burps. iHerb has good customer service and fast DHL delivery all the time Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Omega 3's

    Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

    I got in touch with Carlson Labs and they do not use any GMO ingredients in their product and the oil is in triglyceride form so that is a plus. When I an afford the best oil is Nordic Naturals if your looking for high EPA DHA levels. I take 6 carlson labs capsules per day. It depends on what brand I can afford on the day I order. But I look for triglyceride form and no soy oil or fillers. Good customer service iHerb, Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome!

    Posted by 5108237241076243172 on Feb 22, 2016

    The best omega 3!No side effects only good feeling. Iherb on top!DHL delivery 5 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No burping fish oil

    Posted by CoolinArizona on Feb 24, 2009

    Carlsons products are some of the purest I have found. I never get any burpy fishy taste from this oil and suspect that it's because it's so pure. I know I'm getting the full measure of Omega 3 from this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent Value

    Posted by Reviewer3140206 on Apr 12, 2010

    I have checked repeatedly on Carlson Labs Salmon Oil and haven't found it at a lower cost. it is always fresh and the best value for Salmon oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3165813 on Apr 29, 2010

    Best fish oil around. Great for the skin! Reduces any inflammation from flare ups and helps keep skin moisturized in the winter months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1545875 on Nov 29, 2010

    thanks for good goods!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by Reviewer3097930 on Dec 12, 2010

    cheap and high quality product. fast shipping. excellent job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 159 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »