EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2069373 on Feb 23, 2008

I have just begun to take this product. So I am not sure what effect it will have on my health. I hope it will assist in the maintainence of by inner organs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil in Capsules

Posted by Krisinsight on Feb 24, 2008

I would prefer my fish oil by the teaspoonful but Carlson makes the best tasteless fish oil I have used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dogs supplement

Posted by Reviewer1550954 on Jan 29, 2008

I give 1 capsule a day to dog and her coat is getting shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1276468 on Jan 30, 2008

This is a good quality fish oil selection. Great value for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2983960 on Jan 23, 2007

I have been using product for more than a year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price

Posted by jeplace on Mar 27, 2007

Carlson is a great company. When I first started taking salmon oil, I researched companies and this product. Also, their is not a better buy on this anywhere! Quality and great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

alicewaldroup@yahoo.com

Posted by Reviewer2315646 on Oct 31, 2007

Tested for impurities, a good amount of omega 3's per serving, and I like haveing the free bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salmon Oil for my goldens

Posted by Reviewer2188732 on Nov 03, 2007

I give 1000 mg of fish oil to my golden retrievers twice a day. It keeps their coats beautiful and helps the Omega fatty acids helps to fight cancer that runs in the breed. Getting the 50 Free helps too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson's Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer1968599 on Nov 09, 2007

I trust Carlson's for quality control and the oil in the capsule always tests fresh (I pierce a soft gel and test by smell and taste).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. recommended

Posted by Reviewer2604051 on Nov 15, 2007

Our doctor wanted my husband to take fish oil, but the only one he recommended was Carlson. He said their testing was the best. We will continue to use the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 159 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »