EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Salmon oil

    Posted by Reviewer1201878 on Jan 04, 2010

    This is high quality at a very good price. I've been looking for a fishoil high in EPA/DHA, with less EPA and more DHA. This is better in that respect than any other I can find.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1747768 on Jan 03, 2010

    Play tennis 3 times a week. Seems to help my shoulder and knees

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2551015 on Dec 31, 2009

    We enjoy using Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil because it is fully potent and free of detectable levels of mercury, cadmium, lead, PCB's and 28 other contaminants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect size for perfect price

    Posted by Reviewer1857216 on Dec 27, 2009

    we take this supplement 2 per day, it is very good quality, no fish aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Labs, Norwegian Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2972827 on Dec 06, 2009

    Great quality; great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It liked it.

    Posted by 1089mama on Oct 22, 2009

    It is possible to buy cheaply and it survives because there is no bottle big like this in Japan. There is not fish's strong smell and either because it is easy to use it, the repetition is done.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1013083 on Oct 13, 2009

    We trust this company's quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I value Carlson's high standards

    Posted by Reviewer2514067 on Sep 28, 2009

    I have ADD & thus was taking the recommended 2K mg. of Omega 3/day. At first, it all came from Barlean's Flax oil (a terrific product). However, I then read that Dr. Mercola recommended getting most of our Omega 3 in a form derived from animals. That's when I ordered this salmon oil. I now cover my Omega 3 intake with a combination of Barlean's Flax Oil, this salmon oil, and Carlson's Cod Liver oil. I have high confidence in Carlson's products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1596917 on Jul 20, 2009

    I have throughly enjoyed the products that I have bought from iHerb. The price is terrific, I was recommended this brand of fish oil from a reputable website. I am satisfied with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dogs love it

    Posted by katmakiah on Jul 07, 2009

    Put it on their breakfast every morning!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 158 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »