EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Warning: This product will count as 2 vitamin products for Korea Customs. Korea is restricted to 6 bottles of vitamins per day.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2258893 on Dec 04, 2010

    I have used it for years. It helps keep eczema and the blues away. When either flares up, I take 5 capsule Am & pm til the eczema clears or the mood passes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3175859 on Nov 20, 2010

    I get these for my whole family, my 2 year old even eats these and doesn't seem to mind the taste. As long as I take them with food I don't notice any fishy taste either. Great price for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    salmon oil

    Posted by Reviewer2231093 on Jan 21, 2008

    great product, good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dogs supplement

    Posted by Reviewer1550954 on Jan 29, 2008

    I give 1 capsule a day to dog and her coat is getting shiny.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1276468 on Jan 30, 2008

    This is a good quality fish oil selection. Great value for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Effective Product

    Posted by Reviewer1121266 on Feb 01, 2008

    I have been taking this product for about 2 years now. I feel that i has helped my ADD and my joints and probably even my blood vessel heath also!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2069373 on Feb 23, 2008

    I have just begun to take this product. So I am not sure what effect it will have on my health. I hope it will assist in the maintainence of by inner organs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil in Capsules

    Posted by Krisinsight on Feb 24, 2008

    I would prefer my fish oil by the teaspoonful but Carlson makes the best tasteless fish oil I have used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2104198 on Jul 02, 2008

    after two weeks i have noticed a difference in my skin, it looks healthier

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson, Norwegian Salmon Oil, 1000 mg, 180 + 50 Free Soft Gels

    Posted by Reviewer2069149 on Jun 05, 2008

    Perfect product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 159 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »