EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.69

$34.90

Savings of: $12.21 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Salmon Oil

Posted by craftygirl on Jul 28, 2010

Was told this was something that would be good for the joints so I am not sure how it will work but in the long run I feel it can only get better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Norwegian Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2962552 on Sep 25, 2010

This goes into my home made cat food as well as into me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Norwegian Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2972827 on Dec 06, 2009

Great quality; great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2983960 on Jan 23, 2007

I have been using product for more than a year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Salmon oil

Posted by Reviewer2641742 on May 01, 2009

This one is a family favorite. It really helped change our black labs coat from bristles to puppy fur in a coup;e of weeks. Good for a sunny mood too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price

Posted by jeplace on Mar 27, 2007

Carlson is a great company. When I first started taking salmon oil, I researched companies and this product. Also, their is not a better buy on this anywhere! Quality and great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. recommended

Posted by Reviewer2604051 on Nov 15, 2007

Our doctor wanted my husband to take fish oil, but the only one he recommended was Carlson. He said their testing was the best. We will continue to use the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Norwegian Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer2700773 on Aug 14, 2008

I've been using Carlson Salmon Oil for years and always been very satisfied--will order from now on from iHERB.com for best price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it long time ago and loving it

Posted by 4798429396798266857 on Dec 21, 2013

Its a good product and great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2760149 on Jun 17, 2009

No fishy taste at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 161 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »