RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,335.06

₽3,592.40

Экономия: ₽1,257.34 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(9)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Awesome and so easy!

Отзыв оставлен 4946830256254735067 Mar 22, 2014

The very best tasting vitamin D ever. The easiest part is to have it on every other day. I recommend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My review

Отзыв оставлен 5756435820372473411 Nov 27, 2014

I have been using this product for quite some time now and haven't noticed any side effects or any allergy types of problems. I have been very pleased about this product and will continue to use it. The size of this bottle is perfect and also the mailing is fast and accurate in every way. regards, Pia L

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

More energy.

Отзыв оставлен 4790025859201832099 Nov 05, 2014

Very good for energy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D3 4000 iu 4000

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1268168 Apr 07, 2011

I made this order by my doctors advice that I should have 1 capsular / day this vita mine. Empire test is not possible but I feel good. The cartridge look great! The delivery by DHL was excellent!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Vitamin D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1481039 Jan 18, 2011

The best.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Carlson Labs, Solar D Gems

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3329544 Nov 19, 2010

Very good! But bad tasty...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2198451 Jul 27, 2010

Best I´ve tried. Great taste. Easy to take, no after-taste. I usually vary number of tabs per week according to activity in the sun. Probably order this later again. Perhaps vegetarian softshell would be better for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Oi!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2973808 Jan 16, 2010

Very nice product indeed and it will make me feel better. My only concern about it is that the cell is made from gelatine and its a one thing people should not be eating.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

pleasant taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1909667 Nov 02, 2009

this vitamin d has a very high dosage, for a low price that is why I bought it, the only drawback is that it is not for vegans or even vegetarians.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solar D Gems

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2867352 Jan 02, 2010

This product should be strong enough to meet the needs of daily d-vitamin here in the northern Europe.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 51-60 из 61

« Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »