EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

fish oil

Posted by Reviewer3358495 on Jan 11, 2012

Its very big caps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Fish Oil.

Posted by Reviewer1735356 on Jan 16, 2012

I've been taking the C-Labs Fish Oil for a whil now and according to my Doctor they are adding to the health of my body. He recomends the C-Labs brand and iHerb makes it very easy to get them at a great price. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Completely satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1595395 on Jan 20, 2012

No fishy aftertaste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1316329 on Jan 25, 2012

This is high quality fish oil with no fishy taste. Have used Carlson for years and feel confident in its quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2790894 on Jan 30, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Brand

Posted by Reviewer1753558 on Feb 14, 2012

I like Carlsons and buy their products when I have that option. Iherb has the best prices and I shop around and compare and I come back to them in the end.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted brand

Posted by Reviewer1887473 on Feb 20, 2012

Trust this brand. Also use the bottled lemon flavored fish oil and their Vitamin D capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS THE BEST FISH OIL OUT THERE

Posted by Reviewer2617260 on Feb 29, 2012

FANTASTIC PRODUCT IN EVERY WAY. HOPE THEY KEEP THE STANDARDS I HAVE GROWN TO TRUST!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchased for making cat food

Posted by Reviewer3011564 on Mar 06, 2012

I got this to use in making cat food. So far the kitties are eating it right up and becoming healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1588019 on Mar 08, 2012

We have used Carlson fish oil for many years & have always been pleased with the product. We recently tried a competitive brand which was enteric coating, which interestingly had an fishy aftertaste, which Carlson seems never to happen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 321 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »