EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson Labs

Posted by Reviewer1382860 on Dec 08, 2010

I have trusted Carlson Labs products. Right now I am not sure which Omega-3's are best for me: Fish oil or FLAX oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1474376 on Dec 10, 2010

good price/performance. Reliable, good company.fast service. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I have found so far

Posted by Reviewer3077025 on Jan 04, 2011

Best Fish oil I have found and good price at iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality

Posted by thehealthyhappywoman on Jan 13, 2011

These are high quality fish oil capsules from a very reputable company. There's no fishy after taste and my skin seems more dewy after taking these for several weeks. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

carlson fish oil

Posted by Reviewer3025073 on Jan 31, 2011

I was told to take 100% Norwegian fish oil and that is what Carlson Fish Oil is made from. I could only find it in certain health food stores and it is very expensive. The prices at IHerb are great and it arrived very quickly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product - no after taste

Posted by Reviewer3286382 on Feb 02, 2011

As recommended by my doctor. Has no after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have used this for several years

Posted by Reviewer1506502 on Feb 25, 2011

Based on what I have read about the benefits of taking omega-3 fish oil, I started taking this product several years ago. I don't know if it hs helped, but my physician has not told me to discontinue taking it. I like the convenience of ordering it through iHerb.com, the price is reasonable, and the prompt service is greatly appreciated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First Order

Posted by Reviewer2386447 on Feb 25, 2011

The packaging is quite good, expiration of product date is 2013, so many parameters that can make a customer satisfied is achieved by iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality fish oil

Posted by Taniana on Mar 01, 2011

great and no fishy burps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied with product.

Posted by Reviewer2970594 on Mar 11, 2011

No fishy aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 327 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »