EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

5 Star Fish Oil!

Posted by Reviewer3350808 on Jan 19, 2008

Carlson Fish Oil is the only Fish Oil I Use. This is a great deal for a great product! I even give it to my dogs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so convenient!

Posted by Reviewer3157000 on Dec 14, 2007

i've been using carlson fish oil in liquid form for several years and tried the capsules when i traveled recently. i love them .. and they're so convenient .. !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

odorless

Posted by Reviewer2576100 on Jan 25, 2008

This omega-3 works great. I take mine with food, but leaves no aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hightest Amount of Omega 3 from Fish Oil I've Found in Capsule Form.

Posted by Reviewer2820125 on Feb 08, 2008

Best value I've found so far for omega 3 from fish oil in capsule form. Plus Carlson is well known for their quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Susan, RN

Posted by Reviewer1943701 on Feb 20, 2008

The best! I am an RN and I recommend this fish oil to everyone. I have only read good things about it. If you can't take the liquid then this is perfect to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

secretary

Posted by Reviewer3194926 on Feb 22, 2008

This is the same product I have found at one location in our area but they run out of it often. Carlson fish oil products are the only ones I've found that cause no fishy taste when taken or afterward.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, Super Omega-3 Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1271066 on Feb 23, 2008

Excellent choice in fish oil...superior quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very clear capsules.

Posted by Reviewer2651089 on Feb 26, 2008

I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Dec 26, 2007

Have used this product for quite some time now. Especially notice a difference in my skin. It is winter now and my skin doesn't dry out like it has in the past when I was not taking the fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product at a great price

Posted by Reviewer2392534 on Jan 01, 2008

Carlson is recommended for its purity. The price is better than I've found anywhere else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 432 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »