EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.58

$25.50

Savings of: $8.92 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

THIS IS THE BEST FISH OIL OUT THERE

Posted by Reviewer2617260 on Feb 29, 2012

FANTASTIC PRODUCT IN EVERY WAY. HOPE THEY KEEP THE STANDARDS I HAVE GROWN TO TRUST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchased for making cat food

Posted by Reviewer3011564 on Mar 06, 2012

I got this to use in making cat food. So far the kitties are eating it right up and becoming healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1588019 on Mar 08, 2012

We have used Carlson fish oil for many years & have always been pleased with the product. We recently tried a competitive brand which was enteric coating, which interestingly had an fishy aftertaste, which Carlson seems never to happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always a good, strong product

Posted by 5082349927964634723 on May 08, 2012

Fish Oil's a great way to keep up with the Omega-3 Fatty Acids and Carlson's consistently has great reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by smalldosesofvain on May 20, 2012

fish oil is important but i don't like eating fish so this is my staple source of fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1408867 on May 31, 2012

Tastes better than other capsules. Very very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only fish oil soft gel I take.

Posted by Korea-Japan-China on Jun 09, 2012

I've tried many different brands of fish oil and I have to say Carlson's is the best deal you will get for your money. Don't waste your time or money on cheaper grades of fish oil. Well worth the investment for this brand. The bonus bottle is a nice touch adding 30 additional soft gels. I'd suggesting picking up a few bottles of these and taking several a day. You'll have more energy and your joints will feel good. For adults of all ages. Grab some today!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, Super Omega·3 Gems, Fish Oil Concentrate, 1000 mg, 100 Soft Gels + 30 Free

Posted by Reviewer2186249 on Jul 12, 2012

thanks for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh pills.

Posted by alexandre on Jul 20, 2012

Great fish pills, not after tasting at all. Seems incredible fresh and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fish oil...

Posted by Reviewer2198938 on Sep 13, 2012

I don't tolerate other fish oil very well at all, but this stuff works fine and I feel better taking it! Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 312 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »