EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good fish oil...

Posted by Reviewer2198938 on Sep 13, 2012

I don't tolerate other fish oil very well at all, but this stuff works fine and I feel better taking it! Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Super Omega-3 Gems Fish OIl

Posted by Reviewer3250977 on Nov 29, 2010

This product has the greatest quantity of DHA and EPA than any other fish oil. It is comforting to know that Consumerlab.com recommends it as being free of mercury and other contaminants. I've been using this for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega excellent

Posted by Reviewer2483933 on Dec 01, 2010

Very good, excellent cost-benefit

Was this review helpful to you?

no problems, quick delivery

Posted by Reviewer1129664 on Dec 01, 2010

use it for cat food, very reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs Super Omega-e Gems Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1123456 on Dec 01, 2010

I like the quality of Carlson Labs products, and have used their Omega 3 for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs

Posted by Reviewer1382860 on Dec 08, 2010

I have trusted Carlson Labs products. Right now I am not sure which Omega-3's are best for me: Fish oil or FLAX oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1474376 on Dec 10, 2010

good price/performance. Reliable, good company.fast service. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I have found so far

Posted by Reviewer3077025 on Jan 04, 2011

Best Fish oil I have found and good price at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality

Posted by thehealthyhappywoman on Jan 13, 2011

These are high quality fish oil capsules from a very reputable company. There's no fishy after taste and my skin seems more dewy after taking these for several weeks. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

carlson fish oil

Posted by Reviewer3025073 on Jan 31, 2011

I was told to take 100% Norwegian fish oil and that is what Carlson Fish Oil is made from. I could only find it in certain health food stores and it is very expensive. The prices at IHerb are great and it arrived very quickly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 317 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »