EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson, super Omega-3 Fish Oil, 1000mg,100 + 30 free soft gels

Posted by Reviewer2181137 on Jul 30, 2008

Great product. Tested and passed by Consumerlab.com. The only process in which I purchase products are by Consumerlab.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

*****

Posted by Reviewer1912687 on Jul 31, 2008

No fishy taste or smell. I feel safer taking this brand than the regular ones at the discound store!

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Aug 01, 2008

Carlson makes the best fish oil bar none! Easily digested with no burps or aftertaste! As always, iHerb has the best prices and customer service anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson is a great product

Posted by Reviewer1731662 on Aug 07, 2008

I am always pleased with Carlson products

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value for Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Aug 10, 2008

Carlson makes a good product. IHerb sells it for a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson, Super Omega-3 Fish Oil, 1000 mg,

Posted by Reviewer2693323 on Aug 24, 2008

I have just recently been taking this product and have experience NO fishy aftertaste...iHerb.com in my books is the BEST and has the best prices and great service..Thank You iHerb for making ones health #1 concern!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Nirvana

Posted by Reviewer1282890 on Aug 26, 2008

One of the best fish oil I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2909072 on Aug 26, 2008

I discovered the Carlson brand from a product review in consumerlab.com. I know I am buying a quality product with a reasonable price and reasonable shipping charges. I recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Super Omega-3 Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2851389 on Sep 01, 2008

I have been taking this product for many years and have had excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products

Posted by Reviewer3287196 on Jan 03, 2009

I have been using Carlson Labs fish oil for several years now. I find it of the highest quality. Iherb has excellent customer service and reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 426 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »