EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.18

$49.50

Savings of: $17.32 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by Reviewer1541727 on Apr 05, 2015

its good i like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids love to eat it.

Posted by Reviewer1741030 on Jul 21, 2011

My boys, 9 and 7, have been taking this every morning for a couple of years now and they love it. They do chew it, not swallow. I think it would be just too big for that. Also just a heads up, if they are left in the heat they will melt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Norweigian Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1673533 on Jun 17, 2011

Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Quality

Posted by Reviewer3241646 on Feb 04, 2011

Best quality (as usual)

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparable to higher priced brands

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Jan 12, 2011

The capsules are large but easy to swallow since they're gel. Really nice light orange flavor masks the fish scent. I haven't noticed any burping or stomach ache from these. I wouldn't recommend chewing though, because I can taste the fish when doing that. Definitely going to reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at good value

Posted by Reviewer1418931 on Oct 03, 2010

Chewable fish oil gel cap with a non-fishy taste. I recommend the product to people who are unable to swallow the large gel caps offered by competing companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Everyone should take fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1519629 on Sep 14, 2010

great stuff, easier to take regularly than the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3210057 on Jun 12, 2010

Great quality and price. Use to buy Nordic Naturals and after discovering Carlson, switched. Better value for the same quality. Kids like the orange flavor. I like that the whole family can take the same supplement (adults twice a day, and children one a day).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Convenient fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2354295 on May 23, 2010

I keep these at work so I can get my lunchtime dose of fish oil. Very convenient. Easy to swallow and no fish burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2709738 on Apr 13, 2010

These were recommended by my Dr and are a deal! Taste good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »