EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.74

$27.90

Savings of: $11.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fish oil

Posted by TinVal on Aug 18, 2012

Carlson Labs fish oil is fresh and with pleasant taste even for fussy children. It is suitable not only for kids. It is important to remember that fish oils take at least 12 weeks to build up the body’s store of long chain fatty acids, and around 6 – 12 months to make a cogent difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for general health&BM

Posted by 5354661181184240521 on Dec 06, 2013

Am very happy with this brand of fish oil, son drinks it with pleasure, his appetite increased slightly plus it helps his digestion a lot, food gets digested more fully. Have ordered 2 more bottles and have recommended it to friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves health

Posted by 4746884096568876892 on May 10, 2015

Ever since I started giving my kids this product, they rarely get sick. When they do get a cold, they fight it off right away. It's like an immune system boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2008689 on Mar 15, 2011

My daughter loves it. She takes it no problem. It really has helped her constipation!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1851211 on Mar 11, 2011

No fishy smell, light lemon taste. I found the 500ml adult version to be the same but more value for the price. Great packaging and fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its good

Posted by 5414950434934335699 on Apr 16, 2014

its good for my kid

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfet

Posted by 4971285969019848194 on Jun 12, 2016

perfet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grate taste!

Posted by 5507019025706122204 on Jan 15, 2013

Has given us lots of support and help for a healthy immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

小孩的鼻子不塞了

Posted by 4864948910616192226 on Nov 09, 2016

每天5ml,原本睡前必定鼻塞的過敏兒(5歲),才吃了第2天就不塞了,神奇

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it!

Posted by 5665099671223271882 on Dec 03, 2016

My 4 and 6 year old boys enjoy the fish oil. Never any complaints when I give it to them and sometimes they remind me if I forget! Definitely a great product recommended to me by my Doctor to get fish oil in to children. One little tip, for parents of fussy kids, call it 'lemon oil' rather than fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »