EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.74

$27.90

Savings of: $11.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Improves health

Posted by 4746884096568876892 on May 10, 2015

Ever since I started giving my kids this product, they rarely get sick. When they do get a cold, they fight it off right away. It's like an immune system boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes nice and comes unnoticed in my daughter's morning juice!

Posted by 5036136663307444078 on Aug 28, 2014

I have been recommended to give fish oil supplements to my 2.5 years old daughter and tried different brands and forms, after getting this one - was completely happy! as my daughter has a very sensitive taste buds,and yet she accepts drinking it with a little bit of juice. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

its good

Posted by 5414950434934335699 on Apr 16, 2014

its good for my kid

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Mar 13, 2014

Taste great with so many benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5021744688839892064 on Jan 02, 2014

The lemon taste is great and you don't feel the fishy aftertaste like other products. I used Omegabrite before and comparing the two, Carlson has a great taste and it is half the price. Not sure if it helps my son focus better but will keep using it and see...and I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for general health&BM

Posted by 5354661181184240521 on Dec 06, 2013

Am very happy with this brand of fish oil, son drinks it with pleasure, his appetite increased slightly plus it helps his digestion a lot, food gets digested more fully. Have ordered 2 more bottles and have recommended it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes awful

Posted by 4894243799514997272 on Jul 21, 2013

That's what my 4 year old says, although it tastes mild to me but the lemon and fishy taste just doesn't go well together. Even just a tiny drop to my son's food and he won't eat any of it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grate taste!

Posted by 5507019025706122204 on Jan 15, 2013

Has given us lots of support and help for a healthy immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4825046136763928896 on Jan 13, 2013

My 2yrs son like this fish oil. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish oil

Posted by TinVal on Aug 18, 2012

Carlson Labs fish oil is fresh and with pleasant taste even for fussy children. It is suitable not only for kids. It is important to remember that fish oils take at least 12 weeks to build up the body’s store of long chain fatty acids, and around 6 – 12 months to make a cogent difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

28 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »