EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.74

$27.90

Savings of: $11.16 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

exellent

Posted by Doroteya on Feb 01, 2012

I give it to my child and i notice that she is in very good condition after starting this product. All winter without sick !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1878667 on Feb 15, 2012

The kids like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer3149660 on Jan 03, 2012

I hope my daughter can persist eat it,dont know if it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not taste well

Posted by Reviewer2408759 on Jun 30, 2011

My daughter (4 year's old) does not like the taste. So she refuse to eat it. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish oil!

Posted by 4948539560589401441 on Apr 09, 2015

An oil is an oil and no flavouring ia going to change that. Unfortunately this flavour did not work for our kids :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great orange flavor!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

Taste great with so many benefits! This product is a great way to get the omegas that we need everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

캡슐보다 먹기 완전 편해해요

Posted by 5344308995999784288 on Apr 10, 2013

캡슐로 5세때 부터 오메가 먹여 왔는데 먹는 시간도 길고 먹는사람도 캡슐이 톡터졌을때 갑자기 나오는 기름때문에 힘들어했죠 이거 먹이기 완전 편해요 먹는시간도 일초!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy for kids to take and SO good for them!

Posted by Reviewer3155310 on Oct 21, 2009

Our 8 year old son (who has Down syndrome) takes this every morning. He started taking the lemon flavor last year and he likes it better, but still takes the orange daily, but we'll go back to the lemon when this is gone. I'd suggest trying the lemon if this is the first time taking liquid fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda Evans

Posted by Reviewer3161348 on Feb 07, 2009

very fast delivery. good price. Will order more from them next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil for kids

Posted by Reviewer2382009 on May 08, 2009

I have been trying to find the right kind of omega oil for my two boys that have the right amount of DHA, EFA and essential omega oil. This seems to really work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »