EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.70

$54.50

Savings of: $21.80 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fish OIl

    Posted by 4776281460957375609 on Apr 04, 2016

    This is the best fish oil I've taken so far. Tastes great and works wonders for so many things. And you can't find it much cheaper anywhere else, with no tax and no shipping costs, make it so much more affordable. Thanks again I-Herb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carlson Labs, The Very Finest Fish Oil

    Posted by Finland- on Mar 28, 2015

    I have used a few months of orange flavored and I like a lot. I take 10ml a day. High quality and low price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No me ha llegado el producto

    Posted by 5333781190467558036 on Jan 15, 2015

    Los productos, no me han llegado.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    carlson fish oil

    Posted by 4958246875465353814 on Sep 16, 2014

    I HAVE JUST STARTED BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT IT A VERY FINE PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best fish oil that one can buy with terrific service!

    Posted by 4791929335017400866 on Jun 17, 2014

    This is the best fish oil that one can buy. iHerb is an A+++prompt seller! Highly recommend to all! Buy with confidence!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1171151 on Apr 15, 2014

    Taste good and it's very good for you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by energetyx on Aug 23, 2013

    I used to use Udo's 3-6-9 oil, of which around two tablespoons a day keeps my skin looking radiant. I decided to try this fish oil for a change, and got even better results from just one teaspoon per day! It tastes a fraction fishy if not taken ice cold, so now I use the Barlean's orange flavour fish oil, which I like even more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Product

    Posted by Reviewer2416942 on Jul 08, 2013

    The convenience and quality of this product is perfect for me and my family, I intend on using it long term as long as the price stays reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice price!!!

    Posted by 5547505262621600566 on Jun 25, 2013

    very nice price.it could be better of course.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4785002625191319199 on Sep 13, 2012

    incomplete. The label said it was orange flavored but it was actually lemon flavored. I alerted Carlson Labs and they have not gotten back to me yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »