EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.69

$14.90

Savings of: $5.21 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1482590 on May 08, 2009

Works well - no problems. Hubby felt better less than 1 week after he started taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D softgel

Posted by Reviewer2468350 on Jan 09, 2009

Recommended by my doctor (as was the iherb.com website), it is a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1099068 on Feb 19, 2009

i searched and searched for a d3 that had no calcium in the pill (it made me sick to my stomach), and finally found this one. unfortunately, when i went to order more, it wasn't in stock - carlson didn't even have any in stock - because it's become such a popular item. this is a very important thing to be taking every winter. my d level was almost nonexistent, and i was very, very sick. this product is giving me my life back. thank you for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Vitamin D3 1000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1971715 on Mar 26, 2009

Can never go wrong with Carlson. They make the best vitamins available. Very pleased with this product. Quality is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1415911 on Mar 01, 2010

Great service; sent very quickly. Have been taking these vitamins for several years and according to my blood tests, they are working very well. I highly recommend them. Maine

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlsons Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2558083 on Mar 03, 2010

I like Carlson Labs D3. Its affordable and quality is good. I particularly like that they are gel caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer3331848 on Apr 29, 2010

They seem to work the best out of everything I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer3112178 on May 23, 2010

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!!!

Posted by Reviewer3329197 on Jun 16, 2010

Easy to swallow. Great Carlson's product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs, vitamin d, 1000 IU, 250 Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer2627270 on May 20, 2009

couldn't find anything in my local stores that compares to the IU of these soft gels. Softgels absorb so much better. Need to medically take Vit D daily at at least 800 IU. Very glad I only have to take one pill.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »