EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.94

$29.90

Savings of: $11.96 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One a day.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 30, 2011

Great big container, it'll last a while. Ican't comments on results, but there are so far no side-effects, after burn, burps, or anything like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

will stop winter blues; don't forget your K2

Posted by Reviewer2795053 on Apr 10, 2009

Seems to get the job done! I take 4000 IU a day and this has eradicated the winter slump I've experienced every year as long as I can remember. Two years now without it. If you supplement vitamin D, make sure you also supplement vitamin K2. (I suggest Jarrow's MK-7.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2760149 on Apr 13, 2009

Carlson is my trusted brand for vitamin d and fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

nita

Posted by Reviewer2958379 on May 12, 2008

great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2384022 on Dec 09, 2008

The pills are small. I even give them to my kids. I believe this has helped them to stay well so far this winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied with order

Posted by Reviewer2238307 on Apr 19, 2009

Order received in great condition, excellent packaging, fast shipping. I take 50,000 i.u.'s twice per week, per doctors orders. These pills are real small, and I can swallow 25 all at once. My vitamin D levels are increasing, from 18 to 57 at last check. My dr. wants my level at 100. Have a neurologist and a rheumatologist working with me. My pain has significantly decreased. Am not on pain meds anymore, or arthritis meds. Would recommend buying from iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Small, Potent

Posted by Reviewer1044701 on Apr 19, 2009

That is the formula for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D Gel tabs

Posted by Reviewer2435109 on May 06, 2009

Great product. Easy ordering process and fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more. Kathy H

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson's D3

Posted by Reviewer1041883 on Jul 17, 2009

Quality vitamins. Easily absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs Vit D3 2000 iu

Posted by Reviewer1120566 on Jul 20, 2009

I sent this to my daughter in Germany who is interested in supplements that are natural and contain no additives. She was happy to get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 194 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »