EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.94

$29.90

Savings of: $11.96 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Well tolerated

Posted by Reviewer1074432 on Nov 10, 2009

Easily the best D I've tried. Never had any negative reactions with it. The same can't be said for many others on the market, including more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1546795 on Nov 24, 2009

-easy to handle -no problems eating -no side effects All in all, a good vitamin product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlsson D3 review

Posted by Reviewer2704763 on Nov 24, 2009

I and my wife read many recent medical articles and decided to increase daily D-vitamin intake from 10 µg to 50 µg. We live at about 60th north latitude. Here solar generated D-vitamin production is practically zero over 8 months of the year. We have now used Carlson 50 µg D3-vitamin only about one week. We can not feel any clear health effects yet. We have not got any negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Modern humans need

Posted by Reviewer3116806 on Nov 27, 2009

These days we don't get enough Vitamin D, so this is good product for it or the 5000IU one. I noticed differences in my skin and i have more energy daily basis. At morning its really easy to wake up. Wife reported same. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calrlson labs D3 2000IU

Posted by Reviewer1861790 on Dec 01, 2009

Very cost effective D3 softgels. I take two of these daily and got some great results in just few weeks. I feel more energetic and my stomach problems are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. D3

Posted by Reviewer1233477 on Dec 14, 2009

We in the North need this

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D, Carlson

Posted by Reviewer3318216 on Dec 16, 2009

Great buy, easy to take, effective at raising levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 Benifits

Posted by Reviewer2506937 on Dec 18, 2009

D3 is said to ward off the Swine flu by building your immune system up. You will feel better taking these vitamins. Great quality here. Iherb,Inc is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2838862 on Dec 20, 2009

I would not order any other product than Carlson's D3. I herb is great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy

Posted by Reviewer1217232 on Dec 30, 2009

Good product, easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 194 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »