EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.94

$29.90

Savings of: $11.96 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Essential!

Posted by Reviewer2325479 on Jun 14, 2011

Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

sunshine

Posted by Reviewer1171258 on Jun 13, 2011

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what we needed.

Posted by Reviewer3256970 on Jun 08, 2011

Don't know what to say in a review of this sort. Doctor recommended 2,000 IU daily and this fulfills the prescription. Can't tell by how I feel, but hopefully is taking care of a need.

Was this review helpful to you?

arthritis relief

Posted by Reviewer1303669 on May 28, 2011

These are great to take...truly feel a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Great "D"

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on May 26, 2011

Everyone with out exception needs to take 6-8000 units of D a day, especially in the Winter. Our skin makes D by being exposed to sunlight, however the cancer causing effects of sunlight makes us avoid the sun. I take 8000 units a day and I had the blood work done as part of a complete blood workup my insurance paid for. My D levels are perfect, certainly not high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arthritis and many other benefits

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on May 13, 2011

Can't do without it. Take 6000 mg. daily. Otherwise would be in severe pain. Especially in jaws. Without it tasken daily my jaws would start to shoot horrible pain to where it eventually pushes my jaws out of the sockets. Ate aspirins like candy when experienced this years back. In case of disaster, would grab my Vit. D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1601075 on May 10, 2011

I have a vitamin D deficiency, so my doctor prescribed a high dose vitamin pill. My insurance wouldn't cover it, because it was a "vitamin", despite my condition. The cost was prohibitive, nearly $60 per month, so I tried these tablets from iherb.com. My Vitamin D levels are actually higher now that I'm taking this than they were taking the expensive prescribed pill. I'm so glad I found these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson's D's are the best .. iHerb is better

Posted by Reviewer1275817 on May 09, 2011

I've been taking Carlson's D's for years but never had such service as I got from iHerb. You will not find less expensive or a more efficient web based company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Labs Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer3124245 on May 05, 2011

Protects against diabetes and congestive hesrt failure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer1121460 on Apr 24, 2011

Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 194 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »