EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.97

Savings of: $0.98 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Sep 26, 2013

Love this and I add this to my milk for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carmation Malted Milk

Posted by Reviewer2396414 on Jan 01, 2012

I was pleasantly pleased to be able to purchase this product online due to the fact that I have not been able to find the product in grocery stores, nor was I able to get any store manager to add them to their stock. This product has been enjoyed by myself for many years, and now my grandchildren enjoy the drink as well. Thank you for a secure website and prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOOOO Good

Posted by Reviewer3308433 on Jun 16, 2012

My husband loves this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnation Malted Milk Review

Posted by Reviewer1712361 on Sep 20, 2011

The product was everything I asked for. My only additional wish is that iHerb secures the product in the vanilla version.

Was this review helpful to you?

a taste of blended perfection

Posted by Reviewer1129795 on Nov 23, 2011

reasonable prices with great service...plus I love malteds

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I was looking for!

Posted by Reviewer2683034 on Jan 01, 2012

Amazon's 3rd party vendors charge more for shipping than the product. Here at iHerb.com, shipping is FREE for orders over $20. A Great Deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4675046057112873075 on Sep 30, 2013

This makes great chocolate malt ice cream!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Malt Flavor

Posted by 5280045522959597981 on Jul 01, 2014

It's hard to get a good malted milk shake these days. Oh sure you can get a "milk shake" but it's not the good old fashioned malted milk shake. With this product you can. it is real malt, and it tastes great. I have ordered this product before, and will continue to do so in the future. I like to buy 6 or more at a time so that I don't run out. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Turners

Posted by 5381312485782011312 on Sep 02, 2015

We love this stuff and very hard to find in stores...can only find the vanilla which is gross thanks for the prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!!!

Posted by 4939703896256257363 on Jun 22, 2016

delicious!!! for sure will buy again, if I knew it was so good would have bought more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total