EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$17.00

Savings of: $3.01 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OMG!!

Posted by darlingnovember on May 21, 2013

My cats go crazy for this!! Sometimes I crush it up and sprinkle it over their normal food, sometimes I just give a small bite as a treat, and sometimes I put it in a bowl and pour water over it. They love it either way, and I feel good knowing that the only ingredient is chicken, not a lot of nast filler and etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for the meal

Posted by 5732888658697061161 on Aug 05, 2013

couple chunks with warn water would be perferct one meal for my dog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a huge hit

Posted by Reviewer3117341 on Nov 07, 2012

My cats love this particular chicken, soaked in water and then fed as treats. They seem to prefer it over all other brands I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kitty crazy about it!

Posted by 4840527273901042197 on May 30, 2013

I have a 4 month kitty. he loves it so much more than a meal. do not feed too much, It'll cause a serious diarrhea. without it, it's so good to feed him

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5112361753569500531 on Jun 15, 2016

My dog and cats love this more than any other snack i tried. It doesn't smell bad and its easy to handle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4815255035761049944 on Jun 13, 2016

My cats likes it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5336294711157252607 on Jun 10, 2016

My cat love it more than can food !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite snacks for cats and dogs!

Posted by 5120061013778175728 on Nov 14, 2016

Im work in veterinary centre, i bought it for my clients, they most love it!! No additives and no preservatives is good for pets!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5173408561947886786 on Apr 08, 2015

Great taste. Cats love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cats love it~

Posted by 5417407773977954265 on Aug 07, 2016

My cats love it~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »