EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$3.99

Savings of: $0.69 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The perfect start to my day!

Posted by rosavader on Jul 04, 2008

This delicious tea delivers just the right amount of caffeine without the jitters, stomach discomfort, or slight dizzy feeling that I sometimes get from coffee. It also contains mate, which seems to contribute to a positive outlook on the day. I can tell a big difference if I have coffee or a different kind of tea in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Became a part of my daily morning routine.

Posted by blablablablablablabla on Aug 04, 2013

I really loved the strong and deep taste of this tea. A perfect way to start any day. And also a great replacement if you want to cut down on coffee. I need to by more of this as my roommate couldn't keep his hands of it. And I don't blame him!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Boost!!

Posted by Reviewer3057637 on Jan 16, 2013

Love the tea with honey, some added cayenne, lemon oil, and ACV splash for good pH balancing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird taste

Posted by LovelyHoney on Jan 25, 2015

I usually like black tea, but this one had the smoked bacon flavour on top. So weird, didn't like it at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect.

Posted by 5257251201621474792 on Jun 22, 2016

This tea is great. It is a great alternative to a morning cup of coffee. It gives you a great boost in the morning :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you want a substitute for coffee but like your caffeine, try this!

Posted by jeplace on Oct 08, 2013

Yes, it has great caffeine in it, but without all that comes along with coffee. I drink it some mornings in place of coffee and it works great. Sometimes I have also drank it instead of having a 2nd cup of coffee. I use stevia in it, as I do in my coffee. You can even use cream in it and it tastes great. I would really like if they made a larger box of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by 5527345665409942936 on Dec 09, 2013

The tea is wonderful and very calming. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

morning thunder

Posted by 4903695342673268233 on Mar 28, 2014

I can't buy in Australia but iherb is the best thing to get my fix. Heaps of my friends like it especially the coffee drinkers as it has quite an earthy taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Morning!

Posted by 4926175379527944791 on Apr 15, 2014

Good burst of caffeine. Great way to start the day, or pick up mid-afternoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Morning

Posted by 4775801956726486912 on Dec 01, 2012

Nice morning tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »