EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.30

$4.15

Savings of: $0.85 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Strong tasting tea, like it a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's sweet! :)

Posted by 5149843935995695364 on Jul 23, 2012

I have a sweet tooth. As I diet, I can't eat anything sweet, that's why I like the tea - it's strong and naturally sweet, and 0g sugar/calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2859276 on Jul 12, 2008

I love the strong cinnamon flavor combined with the apple. This is a strong tea. I usually use the same bag twice...it has that much flavor in it. If you like milder flavor, just steep it for very short time. This is my favorite of all the Celestial Seasonings teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4820896657441325694 on Jan 26, 2014

My dad stole it to me so I rate it for him. He take one cup of this tea each day and he loves it so much. I will buy some more in the future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5317662678013138344 on Jul 24, 2014

best of the non-caffeine teas - tasty, sweet, warming

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

진짜 최고에요!!!

Posted by 5263075617314210444 on Aug 25, 2015

몸이 많이 차서 계피차를 자주 마시는데... 진짜 최고에요~ 넘 진하고 맛있어요~ 오죽하면 아이허브 리뷰 처음 쓸 정도로요~ 티백 두개넣고 진하게 마시는데...진짜 최고~ 시나몬티 좋아하시는분들~~ 주저말고!!! 초이스해보세요~^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best among the ones I've ordered from iherb!

Posted by 4687206362393208193 on Feb 19, 2016

The quality of these tea bags are really great, that I prefer this to other cinnamon loose tea leaves I ordered from iherb before. Very strong cinnamon and apple taste! It's a very relaxing and tasty treat with a bit of sugar added to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply beautiful

Posted by Reviewer1378477 on Jan 04, 2016

Love everything about this tea especially the aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1387787 on Mar 08, 2012

very strong cinammon flavor with real apple taste. i love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is love

Posted by Herekittykitty on Jun 23, 2016

It is the best tasting herbal tea I've ever tried! Has a very strong cinnamon spicy flavor, so if you're into spicy teas - it's a great choice! Very aromatic and has a sweet taste, not like stevia sweet which can be really disappointing, but more like that choclote'ish sweet hint that carob gives it. I would describe it as christmas in your cup :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »