EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great.

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Mar 26, 2012

Its a really nice green tea, thats all. Nothing bad to say about it. This and the ones with pear, mandarin and blueberry are my favorites. Very delicate and does not go sour. Nice amount of taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

제 favorite이에요

Posted by Reviewer1270949 on Jan 19, 2013

정말 정말 정~~~~~말 향이 좋아요 ㅠㅠ 은은한 라즈베리향과 녹차향이...와우ㅠㅠ 이거 단종되면 정말 울 듯 ㅠㅠ 이런 향수가 나왔으면 좋겠어요...당장 사재기할 텐데...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smelling product

Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Oct 29, 2012

Re-ordered this product 2x. The smell was great and the green tea was good. Do not soak the tea bag for too long as it will turn bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor!

Posted by Reviewer3096889 on Nov 08, 2012

a light and refreshing flavor profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Tea

Posted by 5604044176057637630 on Jan 27, 2014

If you like a raspberry smell and a smooth taste then you will love this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by hranitelni-dobavki on Mar 29, 2014

good taste, very well sealed in the box. Добър аромат, добре пакетиран, разумна цена. Препоръчвам!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing flavour and very nice taste

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Oct 19, 2014

Is a very nice green tea with a hint of raspberry very tasty. I love it. Is light and estimulating. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite teas.

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Jun 30, 2015

Green tea has a lot of good properties for health purposes, and I have drank green tea since I was a little child. The raspberry in this green tea adds a wealth of flavor. I add some Nutribiotic brand Ascorbic Acid powder (which is NON-GMO) and Now brand Stevia Glycerite for sweetening along with water and ice in a half-gallon insulated jug and that keeps me going all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

really like it!

Posted by LovelyHoney on Sep 25, 2015

I really like this tea! I prefer green teas because I can feel it helps my metabolism, and this one is very tasty. You can smell and taste raspberry very well, and because of added white tea it is amazingly smooth. Like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

peu mieux faire

Posted by Lyllow on Dec 18, 2014

Ce n'est pas le meilleur thé vert aromatisé que j'ai gouté. Je le trouve un peu amer. Je prefere les infusions de cette marque qui selon moi valent plus le coup (et aussi le cout :) )

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »