EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Oct 21, 2009

This is my favorite tea! Delicious as is, but if you want it sweeter you can always add a little stevia. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by viki95 on Oct 11, 2012

Супер! Обожаю этот чай!!! Очень насыщенный вкус. Мой фаворит!!********* Super! I love this tea! Very rich taste. My favorite!******** סופר! אני אוהבת את התה !טעם עשיר מאוד. **********

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Fan of these teas

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Apr 02, 2015

I've used Celestial Seasonings Herbal Teas for years. I do use other brands as well, but I find that the flavors of this brand of tea are nice and strong. One tea bag will make at least a half gallon of cold tea...I get more than a half gallon from one bag, but I don't like mine as strong as a lot of people. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Apr 11, 2015

Es la infusión perfecta para cualquier momento del día. No necesito ningún edulcorante para tomarla. Muy rica

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a nice flavor, highly recommended if you like forest fruit teas

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on May 13, 2015

All my family absolutely love this tea, both hot and cold. It does not have a high content of blueberries and blueberry leaves, but tastes excellent. It is a wonderful alternative to juices and other sugar containing drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour

Posted by 5320782234600428609 on Dec 11, 2015

Very nice real blueberry flavoured tea. My favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blueberry taste

Posted by Reviewer2277733 on Apr 12, 2016

It's yummy and tastes like liquid blueberries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea time!!!

Posted by 5757681639650138326 on Apr 22, 2016

wow.. the blueberry tea is great and good for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Tea!

Posted by 4643086969444536746 on Sep 22, 2016

For some reason I can't get Celestial Blueberry tea in my area! And I'm kind of addicted so am sure glad I found iHerb! They have great priceing and speedy delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry Tea

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Mar 05, 2008

Good flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »