EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.01

$3.99

Savings of: $0.98 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Oct 21, 2009

This is my favorite tea! Delicious as is, but if you want it sweeter you can always add a little stevia. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by viki95 on Oct 11, 2012

Супер! Обожаю этот чай!!! Очень насыщенный вкус. Мой фаворит!!********* Super! I love this tea! Very rich taste. My favorite!******** סופר! אני אוהבת את התה !טעם עשיר מאוד. **********

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Fan of these teas

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Apr 02, 2015

I've used Celestial Seasonings Herbal Teas for years. I do use other brands as well, but I find that the flavors of this brand of tea are nice and strong. One tea bag will make at least a half gallon of cold tea...I get more than a half gallon from one bag, but I don't like mine as strong as a lot of people. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the best kombucha tea

Posted by Reviewer2955934 on Nov 19, 2016

I use this for the second ferment of my kombucha. I absolutely love it (and the black cherry flavor). Its also great as a tea on its own. It has a very deep flavor, very revitalising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry

Posted by 5472847852866749272 on Dec 09, 2016

Good quality and delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good tea

Posted by 5018957588454248574 on Jan 12, 2017

very good tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry Tea

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Mar 05, 2008

Good flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Mar 21, 2009

Good stuff, will get more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Aug 31, 2009

My first time to try the True Blueberry....... LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Apr 11, 2015

Es la infusión perfecta para cualquier momento del día. No necesito ningún edulcorante para tomarla. Muy rica

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »