EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$11.89

Savings of: $2.80 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

like it

Posted by 5301615029137814605 on Apr 22, 2016

this product was very good ,, i like it so much , and for sure i will re-buy it another time ( Iherb: i love your service thanx a lot for making me satisfied ) you are amazing . best of luck .

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste 3

Posted by 5007179757452060304 on Mar 01, 2016

Is was too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

It works Great for energy and working out !

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

This IS the BEST and healthier energy drink ever !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the tast

Posted by 5463033039664173225 on Aug 13, 2014

I don't know if it works yet, but i love the taste of if. I

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4828665954218845607 on May 09, 2014

This is the best diet drink I've had in my life - It's refreshing and sweet (without the immense taste of aritificial sweetner that a lot of drinks have)! I've tried Wild Berry, Orange and Cola, all of the tastes are amazing, but this one is my favourite :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sucralose?

Posted by 5759097176645213187 on Mar 13, 2014

I mean theyre good and all. But I thought this was supposed to be a respectful brand as it is on iHerb, for us who cares about health. Would rather drink it if it was sweetened with stevia. and no sucralose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Celcius

Posted by 4634680920224153346 on Aug 20, 2013

Tasted amazing! But it was very carbonated so I felt really full and bloated after drinking it. I didn't notice any sort of energy spike, my performance in both a cardio session and a strength session was not effected in either a negative or positive way (except during cardio I could feel my stomach move around a bit because the drink was just sitting there and I'm not a big girl). I was a bit bummed at this, I was hoping the caffeine would influence me somehow but it didn't. Overall, 3.5/10. I won't buy it again :(

Was this review helpful to you?

loved it

Posted by Reviewer3152705 on Aug 10, 2011

i dont know about the calorie burning but it give HUGE energy boost and i like the taste of it reccomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy plus and then some

Posted by Reviewer1834122 on Feb 09, 2011

Great drink, great taste, great energy, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1979387 on Sep 17, 2010

I love the taste and how I feel after drinking it, i recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total