EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.35

$22.99

Savings of: $4.64 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't do what it says

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 01, 2012

I'm on my 3rd tube ... it's been more than 2 months. I have a lot of pitted, indented scars from acne, most of them are old but some of them belonging to this year. None of them have been helped ... nor the fine lines/wrinkles ... nor the dark marks ... nor has it softened the scars. It's very expensive especially because it didn't work!! If it had been advertised as a face cream and came in a larger size then I would have given it a higher rating because it's quite a nice cream and the ingredients are natural. How I conned myself into thinking another cream would work on my acne scars ... hmmm, I don't know!! I've just started to use a 0.5 mm dermaroller ... that has started flattening some of the scars ... and also doing weekly lactic peels ... all of them I bought off Ebay. It will take time but I am more hopeful with something a little more invasive and I have seen more results after 2 weeks than just using this scar cream. Good luck to anyone reading this, I'm sure we all find our own solutions and we must remain positive about this and know that beauty is not just skin deep XX

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scar treatment!

Posted by Thejude on Aug 27, 2012

I purchased this to help fade old and new acne scars and applied to 4 year old bunion surgery scars and noticed they got smoother and redness was reduced within a week on the foot scars, the acne scars seem to take a bit longer but are also fading! No side effects or sensitivities, the scent is subtle, and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY PLEASED

Posted by 4872071167117541313 on Jan 27, 2014

THE APPLICATION IS BRINGING GOOD RESULTS. EXCELLENT CREAM IN MY VIEW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems helpful

Posted by 4705017500214993366 on Dec 22, 2012

I can't keep following the instruction to use it 3-4 times daily, so can't say it is very helpful. it should work to me, I feel my scar is getting lighter in color.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure about it's working

Posted by Natural- on Oct 25, 2012

chinese herb smell gave me some kind of belief, but not sure it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

There is something about this cream ;)

Posted by iHerbalicious on Sep 03, 2012

I have actually purchased this cream because I have found some reviews on the web saying it works great as a “wrinkle cream”. It has a thin, serum-like consistency, it is non greasy (even though it contains oils) and is easily absorbed. I’ve been using it instead of a serum for couple of days now and my skin does actually feel smoother and firmer so I am giving it a five stars for now but will definitely report back on the results in a few weeks time. Oh and It has a pleasant, subtle “nutty” smell! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5617642061072640245 on Dec 10, 2012

for the redness and i think it works for the acne as well I always have 3~4 pimples since i use this one, i have jo one and my redness and blemish look going away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5253640363427069120 on Mar 23, 2015

My daughter is presently using the cream, we don't feel she is using it long enough to tell if there is any benefit from it, but I'm sure if it is like the other products purchased it will work over time

Was this review helpful to you?

Works slowly

Posted by Reviewer2308917 on Feb 18, 2013

After 3 months of using this 2 to 3 times a day I have seen significant improvement on old scars. Will keep using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total