EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$27.99

Savings of: $4.00 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Charlie's Magical Laundry Soap. .•:*¨¨*:•.☆★☆★ .•:*¨¨*:•.

Posted by 5087096983794931895 on Feb 07, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised and very proud and honored to be able to purchase such a good laundry detergent. The clothes smell just the way I want them to smell and are clean and very fresh. No hesitation to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Laundry magic!

Posted by BreadwithHoneyfavorites on Nov 03, 2012

Charlie's is awesome for cloth diapers, but also super for everything else. I've been using it for 3 years and I've lived in three differenr states in that time. I've had soft water, hard water, and REALLY HARD water. Charlie's worked well in all 3 types. No optical brighteners, fragrances, or other additives. It works on most stains, and for stubborn ones, you can use it as a pretreatment- wet the fabric and work some in with a toothbrush then leave it till wash day. With 6 people's clothing, cloth diapers, and reuseable napkins/ rags/ etc, I still only buy a gallon every 4 months. 1 gallon lasts 6 months when I'm not washing cloth diapers. Plus, Iherb has the best price anywhere. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Charlies soap

Posted by Reviewer2069682 on Aug 31, 2011

I hate the smell...strong ammonia smell...I wish that I bought only 1! Terri K.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my!!

Posted by Reviewer1739600 on Mar 01, 2013

I was so excited to find such a product and so willing to try it! NOPE! It was not a success for me. I'm thinking it works best for those that live with hard water. I tried adding more soap... Tried less soap... Patiently, I used almost the entire bottle - that was quite some time! The gray whites were becoming embarrassing! And the clothing never smelled clean. I'm not hard on my clothing with casual wear, rarely in the garden, rarely at the gym, and physically slim and trim. My clothing ranges from t-shirts, jeans, and cotton socks to slacks, and dress shirts. I am so glad I dry clean my dress clothes. I am sad this product did not work for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it. It's economical and excellent

Posted by 4660783427941898687 on Jul 09, 2013

I've used Charlie's Soap Laundry Liquid for several years. I'm always statisfied with this product. I'm happy becasue I can buy it cheaper in iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts a very long time

Posted by Reviewer1899642 on Oct 20, 2011

I had a 32 oz bottle of this soap and it seems to last forever because you only use an oz at a time. I'm glad to have this gallon size - hopefully it will be many months before I'll need to buy detergent again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Detergent

Posted by Reviewer1111394 on Jan 01, 2012

This arrived in excellent condition and I love the detergent.

Was this review helpful to you?

great soap

Posted by Reviewer1933224 on Feb 22, 2012

my clothes are clean and fresh, and softer without softener.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'd love to use this item.

Posted by 4758820676714939685 on Jul 18, 2013

I'd love to use this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total