EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.59

$17.49

Savings of: $0.90 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Big surprise in a small package!

Posted by 5760800377973096638 on Sep 19, 2012

I was upset when this arrived because it was so small. I used 1 tablespoon to do a whole load! There were plenty of suds and the clothes came out clean. I couldn't believe that such a small amount washed so many clothes! The container states that it will wash 80 loads...I am marking the container every time I use it to test this claim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3148893 on Dec 08, 2011

LOVE Charlie's soap! It has been the only product that has been able to get my husbands work clothes clean and I love how clean the babys MCN's are now too

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1712555 on Dec 08, 2011

I was told by a friend that Charlies was the bizz for mcn's - I wasn't sure I believed her, but gave it a try anyway, it is amazing - no marks or smells are left after a charlies wash, I am totally sold and recommend it to everyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite ingred in homemade laundry soap

Posted by Reviewer3019553 on Nov 06, 2011

When I added a 1/2 cup of this to my homemade laundry detergent (grated soap, borax, washing soda, water), I had no more problems with my clothes not smelling fresh and clean--even the summertime sweaty gardening clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1076832 on Feb 07, 2012

I LOVE THIS SOAP FOR BABY AND PLANET, TOO!

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good!

Posted by Reviewer2534477 on Dec 26, 2011

use on my cloth diapers, so far so good. also, you only need to use 1 tablespoon even for large loads, so its pretty good bang for your buck, approx 80 loads!

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC!!!

Posted by Reviewer2730313 on Jan 30, 2012

This product is fantastic, just one tablespoon even in a full load of washing cleans them beautifully. My husband comes home with greese on his clothes and it cleans them no problem and with a lovely fresh clean smell, not a hint of body odour. I use a front loader and it is perfect, I highly recommend Charlie's laundry powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Charlies soap

Posted by Reviewer1751826 on Dec 28, 2011

Quick delivery to AUS. 1 week great product love it want to be able to stock it in my store and buy at wholesale prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2496025 on Sep 08, 2011

No smell, clean clothes, HE. All just with one small scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer3150697 on Sep 01, 2011

I like this laundry powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »