EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$19.95

Savings of: $4.59 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

bought on behalf of friend

Posted by Ahpeng on Nov 10, 2012

second order. guess it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5705164369592773507 on Jan 16, 2013

It took 21 days to be delivered to home, safe and sound. Too slow. Anyway, baby does love the flavor, & it's much cheaper than Taobao. Will trade with iherb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

鱼肝油很香, 还破损咯一瓶 哎

Posted by 5174434842935130346 on Apr 14, 2013

实话说商家的包装已经非常考究,一次性塑封袋,外加缓冲壳,皮筋加固。但是不幸的事情还是发生了。 其中一瓶是瓶口朝下放置,打开的时候发现,有油污,塑料瓶口破损, 油液流出,很好闻的水果味道。哎不能用了,已经联系IHERB 索赔, 还在等结果。希望商家能给予合理的解决办法。 东西还是非常喜欢,值得购买

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!

Posted by 5165183903646514528 on Jun 26, 2013

Excellent flavor for liquid fish oil; however, I have had a better quality before but this works for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up

Posted by 4957577967081149115 on Jul 28, 2013

- Product received in good condition - Speedy delivery - Good quality - Value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5124132866635662535 on Sep 25, 2013

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

regret buying this because its too smelly.

Posted by 5089831160611647522 on Apr 16, 2015

my girl don't like the taste at all. and it is very hard to take oil inside your mouth. but... this is a very good product for our kids. if yr kids like it. you should give it to him/her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5058061313192933842 on May 23, 2015

The strawberry taste isn't strong ... But the product is nice ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with good flavor

Posted by Reviewer2127768 on Apr 20, 2009

My son likes the flavor and it's great to have a product with no artificial colors or flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

We switched from a lemon flavored

Posted by Reviewer2154159 on Nov 19, 2009

cod liver oil because my son wanted to try something different. I have to tell you that although it smells good and taste good initially...there is a strong fish aftertaste. He hasn't mentioned it...but next time I will be buying the lemon again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »