EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$19.95

Savings of: $4.59 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5484210464153846470 on Mar 11, 2016

Very good price, worth waiting 2 weeks. And my son, who is very picky, takes one teaspoon everyday. The best way to give cod liver oil to a kid is making it taste like strawberry:)) So, 5 stars for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5349330046693579174 on Dec 31, 2015

Good packaging, good flavor and validity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5722453804906705919 on Aug 23, 2015

Excellent product. Optimal dha&epa dosage. My kid is loving the taste. I am happy it it pure and tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

As Good As Always

Posted by 4916912406225136118 on May 18, 2015

No complaint, best as ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Cocobear on Apr 24, 2015

I have been feeding this to my son since he was 6 months old. Good, I think it helps in his immune system..and possible good memory as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5376561437046739391 on Apr 14, 2015

My kids (4 and 6 years old) don't like the softges, they prefer syrop. This one contains a lot of DHA and EPA compare to other products. It feels oily in mouth, but the taste is good, and they take it every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Eyes

Posted by francesjoan on Feb 08, 2015

I take cod liver oil and blackcurrant seed oil because of pubmed report about relief for dry eye sufferers. I can wear contact lens twice the time 8-9 hours instead of about 4 hours. I like this brand because it has more DHA than other brands. DHA is great for children and seniors too.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the DHA : EPA contain.

Posted by 5150865784763800167 on Jan 24, 2015

It`s the first fish oil I ever give to my children. I`d tried to offer it directly from the spoon but it was too oily for them. Then I`ve started to hide it in their yogurt breakfast. They like it. Can`t say if it works. Maybe one more bottle and I would feel the difference. I hope it will boost their immune system. I like the DHA : EPA contain.

Was this review helpful to you?

great one

Posted by 4907270913963141170 on Jan 19, 2015

Love the taste, my daughter is always smiling as i give it to her;)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5069992437790307031 on Jan 12, 2015

i taste it,its natural,my baby also taste it ,but she didnt love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »