EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.62

$19.95

Savings of: $9.33 (47% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5484210464153846470 on Mar 11, 2016

Very good price, worth waiting 2 weeks. And my son, who is very picky, takes one teaspoon everyday. The best way to give cod liver oil to a kid is making it taste like strawberry:)) So, 5 stars for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5404794852210233049 on May 03, 2016

My children are taking this product few years already. It's a very good product to consider. I have recommended to a lot of my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild taste with Super HIgh DHA content

Posted by 5081026691328439293 on Jun 05, 2016

My third bottle now. my daughter didn't reject this and I add it into her milk. she taste the strawberry but she is fine with it. the DHA content is the highest I have seen and it doesn't even smell like the rest of the fish oil I have bought before. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

timely received

Posted by 5179101535231166847 on Aug 07, 2016

Timely received,,value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4869296691798423341 on Aug 13, 2016

My kid loves it, the best oil ever i

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High DHA

Posted by 4669021096933611727 on Aug 20, 2016

Can seen an improvement from my son after taking 1 bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Cocobear on Apr 24, 2015

I have been feeding this to my son since he was 6 months old. Good, I think it helps in his immune system..and possible good memory as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As Good As Always

Posted by 4916912406225136118 on May 18, 2015

No complaint, best as ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5722453804906705919 on Aug 23, 2015

Excellent product. Optimal dha&epa dosage. My kid is loving the taste. I am happy it it pure and tested.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Qualidade do Produto

Posted by 5170802668432029781 on Jul 25, 2016

Exatamente como anunciado no site. Excelente!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 180 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »