EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$19.95

Savings of: $4.59 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The taste is not very pleasant

Posted by Reviewer1202068 on Nov 05, 2014

My kids did not like the taste, sweet and sour, but not pleasant. Моим детям не понравился вкус, кисло-сладкий, но не особо приятный.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 4926519110748596769 on Nov 03, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Joycechua on Nov 03, 2014

I bought it for my daughter to help her to b more concentrate on her tasks . I think it some how helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like an orange.

Posted by 5703410343763432803 on Oct 30, 2014

My daughter like it,she thought it's a juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4957392077967139758 on Oct 29, 2014

Flavor tastes good, my sister's baby is like it, fast delivery, freight is very cheap, it will be better if cardboard boxes can be more stronger Overall,very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5449627690559431814 on Oct 27, 2014

My baby really likes this one ! Even though he takes twice at once , he likes flavor and taste !

Was this review helpful to you?

latvia

Posted by 5503830748737457737 on Oct 25, 2014

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

The kids love this one!

Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Oct 22, 2014

Our kids have learned a new word after we got this one in the house... "We want Calsium"! They love it, tast like orange yoghurt. Very easy to get them to take this. We use it as a price after taking fish oil, probiotics and so on :) Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1092368 on Oct 21, 2014

Packaging is very careful, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

好大一瓶啊

Posted by 5048383110694804370 on Oct 19, 2014

这个拿到手的时候,第一反应是好大一瓶啊。包装很严实,用的是密封袋,没有漏液。现在还没给宝宝吃,准备过段时间等他大一点再给他吃。不知道这个味道怎么样。希望宝宝会喜欢吃。第一次在iherb上买东西,感觉还不错。物流还算快的,18天左右到的。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 759 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »