EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.08

$16.99

Savings of: $3.91 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My toddler loves the flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2107632 on Jul 16, 2009

My 15 month old drinks this right up each day! My pediatrician has done lots of research on vitamin companies and highly recommends this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

浓浓的橙子味,宝宝很喜欢喝 strong organge flavor, my baby love it

Posted by Reviewer2114308 on Jul 20, 2012

玻璃瓶的23种维生素,很浓的橙子味,我家宝贝每次喝一小勺,可以喝很长时间,效果嘛,不太清楚,只要孩子别太缺了就行,呵呵。 glass bottle of multi vitamin, strong orange flavor, my baby usually take a small teapon 2-3 days. This bottle can last a long time. The effect is unkonwable.

Was this review helpful to you?

complete infant multi vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1776557 on May 08, 2009

My son was diagnosed with an allergy to the cow's milk protein, so he could not drink formula.In order to supplement his diet, I was instructed to give him a multi vitamin, after looking at several I bought this one, because it has calcium, vitamins and minerals, plus it is designed to be used in infants and toddlers. Comparing all of the multivitamins I evaluated, this one was the most complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2880518 on Oct 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2549275 on Nov 08, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2919418 on Dec 06, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Childlife Multi Vitamins & Mineral Orange/ Mango

Posted by Reviewer1566645 on Apr 08, 2011

My 16 months old baby boy enjoys taking these vitamins. He is a very small baby and was always below the fifth percentile in the boys growing chart. Since taking the vitamins his appetite increased and he is finally gaining weight. I would definitely recommend them to other parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3055104 on Nov 15, 2009

I have been giving this to our 4 year old her entire life. It is tasty even in water and so she likes her "Vitamin Juice"

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2124839 on Jan 16, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1470632 on Dec 15, 2011

i like this product for my doughtier, taste good and last long!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 171 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »