EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.08

$16.99

Savings of: $3.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best multi I could find for my son

Posted by Reviewer1228431 on Sep 10, 2012

Childlife have created another good product here. The vitamins and minerals are given in their best and most natural form and at a good ratio. I give this and add extra Vitamin C also from Childlife. Best option I could find for a multi - 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente!

Posted by UlissesGomes on Mar 16, 2016

O sabor é um pouco forte. A minha bebê não gostou muito ao tomar ele puro. Mas pode dar em sucos cítricos que quase não irá perceber o sabor. Gostei!

Was this review helpful to you?

good pricing

Posted by Roseum on Feb 26, 2016

Helps boosts child's immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a bad taste

Posted by 5536799349461041173 on Nov 12, 2012

My son actually takes this about 50% of the time. He will take it straight, mixed with water (so it tastes like juice) or in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste, my boy loves it

Posted by 5355325541076779622 on Dec 04, 2012

good taste, my boy loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Big bottle with great taste

Posted by Reviewer3174765 on Jun 24, 2013

My son likes the taste very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy stuff!

Posted by RebeccaMatheny on Jun 30, 2013

My Son did enjoy this, I finally got him to take his Vitamins. But unfortunately it didn't have a lasting effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, difficult to use

Posted by Reviewer1958429 on Aug 08, 2013

Childlife have created another good product here. The vitamins and minerals are given in their best and most natural form and at a good ratio. Difficult to use though....

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the better mutlivitamin supplments

Posted by 4616917591797490966 on Sep 23, 2013

Tried a couple of multi-vitamin supplments and this is one of the better one, taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »