EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.12

$7.95

Savings of: $1.83 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best option I could find for ascorbic acid for my son.

Posted by Reviewer1228431 on Sep 10, 2012

I am a firm believer in the work of Linus Pauling on Vitamin C. Childlife have created a good product that is suitable for children of all ages. Ascorbic Acid is the form of Vitamin C that your body knows as the natural form. Calcium ascorbate is approx. 11% calcium and sodium ascorbate is approx. 11% salt. So stick with the pure form of vitamin C that almost all animals and plants can synthesise - ascorbic acid. I give this 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leak too much

Posted by 5706431166378989210 on Oct 17, 2015

Recently, VC was leak too much and the package was damaged too....Pls check and change the packing way and resove this problem....

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect supplement

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

Vitamin C - is one of the most important vitamins that keep yours and your child immune system to be resistant to any desease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull

Posted by Doroteya on Dec 06, 2012

I recommend this vitamins! This product is amazing !

Was this review helpful to you?

Children

Posted by Reviewer2842288 on May 04, 2012

We haven't seen the result after 1 month using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4630466196362488887 on Oct 09, 2013

I`m very satisfied with the quality of the product.My child likes the natural taste of the product. I recommend with confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2796358 on Sep 06, 2010

Very tasty and effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2935407 on Mar 20, 2011

very good to my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Childlife

Posted by bestDeal on Mar 02, 2012

Good for child and great taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5055187098992804279 on Dec 10, 2013

We use it mixed with ChildLife Echinaceea, my children love it and the results are also remarcable, no medicine since kindergarten started in September this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 239 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »