EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.44

$23.95

Savings of: $5.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great supplement for children. Childlife is a brand that I trust for many years!

Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

Great supplements for children but can get abit messy due to its powder form. I normally add it to mixed in juices . Since my kid is older now, I have switch to the chewable tablet form with cherry taste. It's quite a big tablet so for younger kids must be caution , best to cut it smaller and ensure they chew well . My son likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it!

Posted by 5304282426915275580 on Feb 10, 2015

I don't know how effective it is actually.but my kids love it. I give it to them once a day and they always ask me more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Childlife Probiotics powder

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Oct 29, 2014

improves my kid's eczema

Was this review helpful to you?

ChildLife, Probiotics with Colostrum Powder, Natural Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 1.7 oz (50 g)

Posted by Gracetan23 on Jun 22, 2014

Taste is mild for children and the powder is dissolveable in any liquid. My kids did not fall sick as often after taking this Colostrum powder. A good product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

The children like it

Posted by mitzi-c on Apr 21, 2014

My two girls take this every night, they kinda chew on it after we put it in their mouths. They've been using this product for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my kids

Posted by Reviewer1899497 on Nov 23, 2013

My child has gut problem and this helps her to protect it with the probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gd!

Posted by 5124132866635662535 on Oct 28, 2013

Gd!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope it works

Posted by 5249122675895496551 on Sep 24, 2013

My kids were having runny nose almost every month so I decided to try this out based on the good reviews. However the first time I bought this and tried it for a month, my kids still fell sick quite badly. I am buying another 2 more to try it again. Hopefully it will work this time round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money!

Posted by Reviewer3297207 on Apr 23, 2013

I'll just add it to my kid's milk or drinks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Will return !

Posted by 5645684122344724505 on Feb 12, 2013

Received in good condition, but it takes about almost 4 weeks by DHL Globalmail. May opt for DHL Express next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »