EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesnt Notice Any Difference To His Food.

Posted by Reviewer1663573 on Sep 20, 2010

My son is a fussy eater. He will take rice/ noodles with just gravy/ soup. All i have to do is mix the powder in his food and he doesnt notice it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Childlife Colostrum

Posted by Reviewer3031942 on Nov 01, 2010

My child has been taking Childlife Colostrum since early this year when she start attending fullday school. This has helped build up her immunity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delivery is quick

Posted by Reviewer2817850 on Nov 24, 2010

The product is intact and the delivery is fast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1718726 on Jan 03, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2696437 on Dec 26, 2008

Quite tasty and both my children are able to take the powder without any difficulty. It seems to boost their immunity as they bounce back from minor ailments very speedily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1507714 on Jan 10, 2009

I incorporate this in my 11yr. old daughter's liquid vitimins in the mornings. She is a pre-mature child and I want to give her chance to build her immune system safely. I am pleased with this product, this is my first time ordering this brand, and I will continue to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The children like it

Posted by mitzi-c on Apr 21, 2014

My two girls take this every night, they kinda chew on it after we put it in their mouths. They've been using this product for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ChildLife, Probiotics with Colostrum Powder, Natural Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 1.7 oz (50 g)

Posted by Gracetan23 on Jun 22, 2014

Taste is mild for children and the powder is dissolveable in any liquid. My kids did not fall sick as often after taking this Colostrum powder. A good product overall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Childlife Probiotics powder

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Oct 29, 2014

improves my kid's eczema

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my kids

Posted by Reviewer1899497 on Nov 23, 2013

My child has gut problem and this helps her to protect it with the probiotics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 114 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »