EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2935407 on Mar 20, 2011

very good to my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1270731 on Apr 20, 2011

immunity for my boy, drink it with pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Colostrum with probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2596185 on Apr 20, 2011

my daughter is taking this well. She has been having on and off cough and colds and tried this to boost her immune system. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love this!

Posted by Reviewer1266761 on Mar 20, 2011

My kids (age 3 and 5) love the taste of this, and they love sprinkling it over their drink or food. I find that it helps with their stomach/gut and immunity. The kids are on their 5th bottle already! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but hard to dissolve

Posted by Reviewer1568404 on Jun 09, 2011

Tried using room temp water and also warm water, the powder just would not dissolve (easily)...But I believe in this product which helps in strengthening child's immune sys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mix with rice cereal or beetroot, no problem at all!

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Dec 13, 2011

This is the first probiotics I got for my 13mth old girl. She doesn't seems to really like it, but as long as I cover the taste with some rice cereal or beetroot puree, she's perfectly fine with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2621993 on Dec 31, 2011

Easy to use just be adding into milk bottle for my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1812995 on Aug 15, 2011

I tried to give my 11 mths old baby who takes avg 7 days to recover from cough, and she recovered well in 2 days. The rest of the siblings who have starting symtoms, recovered almost immediately after taking the colostrum powder. This prevention is better than taking medicine. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2954788 on Sep 02, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Improve my kids health

Posted by Reviewer2253508 on Sep 04, 2011

My kids fell sick lesser and poo more often. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 113 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »