EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.19

Savings of: $0.64 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum!

    Posted by tonjeglez on Aug 06, 2012

    This chocolate is so good, crunchy almonds and sea salt mix so well with the dark chocolate. Difficult to eat just a little...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    simply ...

    Posted by 5031266539530800076 on Aug 08, 2012

    ...the best!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good!!

    Posted by Johanne on Aug 09, 2012

    Great chocolate, one of two favorits (Cherries and almonds are also great! Highly recommended!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite chocolate now

    Posted by QuirkyMissy on Aug 09, 2012

    My husband doesn't fancy sweet stuffs, but now this is the only chocolate that he likes. I think he ate more than I, that, I am not too pleased! The dark chocolate isn't too bitter, and it doesn't leave a sour after taste, instead, each bite into the chocolate is an interesting 'treasure hunt' for the tongue. The sea salt is just right and enhances the chocolate sweetness. You won't regret getting this. Many of my friends who live in the US and Hawaii rushed to buy this chocolate and they end up loving it too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by OksanaM on Aug 10, 2012

    It tastes uncommonly, but delicious. Also I like that I can eat only 2-3 pieces of it and don't want more, so it's good for those who tries to keep calories under control.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply loved this

    Posted by Reviewer2686341 on Aug 13, 2012

    This tasted absolutely great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Aug 12, 2012

    Yummy chocolate, love the combination of almonds and sea salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh, the best tasting chocolate ever!!!!!!

    Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Aug 13, 2012

    Will buy more of it, the combination of sweet and salty makes it taste perfect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Words can

    Posted by 5598911113976641326 on Aug 15, 2012

    im soo in love with this chocolate and I dont want to share it with anyone! I got it yesterday and I tried to make it last, but it was unpossible! Im coming back for more! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is my favorite chocolate.

    Posted by Reviewer3307467 on Aug 15, 2012

    Seriously, it is my favorite chocolate. It's salty and nutty. It melts wonderfully in my mouth. It's simply delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 1081 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »