EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    实在是太好吃了!

    Posted by 5048755629692683974 on Nov 05, 2013

    甜度特别合适,我吃一般的巧克力都嫌甜。而且杏仁超大颗,吃起来很过瘾又不腻。咸味偶尔尝到一丝丝,很特别!收到后尝了一块就赶紧再来买,可是没货耶。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5316678336190619581 on Nov 05, 2013

    delicious and sweet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unique taste

    Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 22, 2013

    It's very good taste of chocolate, almonds and sea salt. But when u eat this, u have to remember that it's not that healthy. It is still a normal chocolate with its sugar. My husband loved it. But i won't buy it again. Too sweet for us. Anyway, chocolate is great. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet but with a hint of salt = delicious

    Posted by 5542150041687866513 on May 27, 2014

    I'm usually not crazy about dark chocolate that I find a bit bitter but this chocolate was really good ! The almonds give tesxture and the hint of salt is surprising but marries really well with the dark chocolate. Perfect for having with coffee or as a snack ! I will definitely order more next time !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive unique flavor!

    Posted by 5707674052918144737 on Sep 27, 2015

    See is the best top one, so i try to buy, is a former grain almonds with dark chocolate, taste a little bitter taste, like dark chocolate, then give it a try, good taste and see that sea salt chocolate, originally thought it was a little bit salty chocolate, but I was not eating salty it. Good combination of flavour of dark chocolate, sea salt,and almonds, It's so delicious that chocolate lover will like it. I hope this review helpful to you. Please click "YES" !Thank you very much!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by meowtang on May 12, 2015

    Bought this one and the cherry-almond one, like this sea salt one better

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

    Really nice and taste is great. Hard to stop eating though

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet taste of almonds & sea salt in dark chocolate

    Posted by 5496912520609731088 on Aug 31, 2015

    I really love this one its perfect taste and seasalt is the key for perfect taste! :) I never stop love this chocolate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, 杏仁和海盐黑巧克力,3.2盎司(90克)

    Posted by 5307786912306555794 on Mar 12, 2016

    55%朱古力加上海鹽和杏仁,不甜不苦不膩,又可以咀嚼,會不知不覺吃不停口。好味!!! *純屬個人口味* 發覺......二次購物都有一、兩塊朱古力被壓碎,自己吃倒沒有什麼問題,送給朋友會有點......尷尬。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect dessert

    Posted by 5200629738559999813 on Jan 30, 2016

    my all-time fave chocolate! a perfect combination of sea salt and almonds. perfect dessert anytime. Even better than branded chocolates

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 987 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »