EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good

    Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

    Very good chocolate, 20% organic, with big chunks of almonds. I ordered it many times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delish

    Posted by Reviewer1952798 on Apr 06, 2016

    Dangerous to be this good!! Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5626489527129889323 on Apr 06, 2016

    I bought this after a friend's recommendation, it's tasty and I love the taste of salt! I'd definitely buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Treats

    Posted by 5141816186489472474 on Apr 06, 2016

    Very nice treats of choco with hint of salt in everybite. Just a lil dissapointed when it was melted on my last year order after summer. Will order again next time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5149597035653842233 on Apr 05, 2016

    👍🏻

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 01, 2016

    Just love it, I am very satisfied even I am not the kind of person love salty chocolate but this one taste great~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    <3 <3

    Posted by yvesdivine on Mar 17, 2016

    Delicious & once started you can't really stop!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ..

    Posted by 5490542899340647779 on Mar 16, 2016

    this is the second time i order this product, and i really recommend it. taste great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Iherb poor packing

    Posted by 5454396277552881841 on Mar 16, 2016

    This is one of my favorite chocolate. I tend to order in bulk. The packing is usually very disappointing. The bars got smashed into pieces in half of my order. They have not been wrapped up at all, free flow in the courier box. A sign of relief that the smashed form is considerably chunky , not to powder form yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yammi

    Posted by 5292267477157119846 on Mar 15, 2016

    I like the it. don't miss it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 938 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »