EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very tasty and unusual

    Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

    My favorite chocolate for now. The chocolate is not too dark and bitter, it's tasty and the sea salt is really good addition to it! // Стал любимым шоколадом! Сам шоколад не слишком горький, вкусный и морская соль добавляет пикантность.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by lipo4ka on Dec 13, 2011

    Very exotic taste in my country.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 21, 2011

    Very tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Almonds & Sea Salt in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by igor43 on Jul 05, 2012

    This dark chocolate has an extraordinary taste. This is an unusual combination of chocolate with salt and a big quantity of almonds, but she has a very delicate taste. Try It!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unexepected nice taste

    Posted by MOV181 on Jul 05, 2012

    I don't like dark chocolate, so I select 4 stars :) In any case, the salt in this chocolate make the taste very interesting Брал шоколадку жене, и 4 звезды только потому что сам черный шоколад не люблю, но не смотря на это, благодаря соли в составе, вкус интересный.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1456211 on Apr 15, 2012

    I loved this Chocolate bar. The sea salt gave it a interesting taste. There were plenty of almonds .I would buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I seem to have finally gotten my fill of these...

    Posted by Reviewer2092134 on Sep 16, 2011

    Used to love this bar of chocolate but the last ones seemed stale even though the date was next year. Just not as delicious which is just as well for my waistline (since I still have one).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

    Smooth, good balance between fat, sweet, salt, and crispy. Would buy again, if it was organic and a wee bit higher in the cocoa %.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    超爱的黑巧克力

    Posted by Reviewer1363495 on Jul 17, 2012

    第一次尝试有一点点咸味的巧克力,很棒!里面有大粒的杏仁,我和家人都喜欢,很赞,会继续买哟!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty, full of almonds

    Posted by 5250688821539467466 on Jan 24, 2016

    Tasty, I cannot stop eating it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 1034 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »