EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by runningcupcake on Jun 25, 2012

    This chocolate is lovely- the almonds are slightly salted but not too salty, and the chocolate is packed with the nuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by brobin on Jun 26, 2012

    A nice chocolate. the sea salt adds just that little something extra . Very enjoyable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있네요

    Posted by Reviewer3105838 on Jul 02, 2012

    평이 좋아 주문해놓고 보니 여름이라.... 역시 좀 녹아서 오긴 했지만 냉동실에 넣어 얼려서 먹었어요. 많이 달지도 않고 많이 쓰지도 않고 아몬드랑 바다소금이 잘 어울려서 참 맛있네요. 까다로운 남편도 맛있대요.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NICE

    Posted by Reviewer1563796 on Jul 03, 2012

    best taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5242424310312780256 on Jul 04, 2012

    good taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by KMcCormick on Jun 28, 2012

    I love dark chocolate and almonds, but adding the sea salt into the recipe made this an even better treat. Great flavor combination!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it.

    Posted by Reviewer2472294 on Jun 29, 2012

    The successful combination of salt, almonds and natural chocolate. I like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great unusual taste!

    Posted by Amber-fox on Jun 29, 2012

    I'm fond of all products of Chocolove, but this is my favourite. I never saw anything like this. it's very unusual and tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3320551 on Jun 29, 2012

    Great tasting for dark chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vvveerrrryyyy tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2426123 on Jun 30, 2012

    great product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 1038 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »