EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I like it.

    Posted by Reviewer2472294 on Jun 29, 2012

    The successful combination of salt, almonds and natural chocolate. I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great unusual taste!

    Posted by Amber-fox on Jun 29, 2012

    I'm fond of all products of Chocolove, but this is my favourite. I never saw anything like this. it's very unusual and tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3320551 on Jun 29, 2012

    Great tasting for dark chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vvveerrrryyyy tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2426123 on Jun 30, 2012

    great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best chocolate ever.

    Posted by Reviewer1541199 on Jun 30, 2012

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2507898 on Jul 02, 2012

    Very tasty chocolate with salted almonds. Not too sweet - real dark chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5170322243564634771 on Jul 15, 2012

    Good quality chocolate (although I do wish it came with a 70% cocoa. The salty/sweet combo is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite

    Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Jul 23, 2012

    My favorite of the Chocolove varieties. The sea salt makes your mouth water. Together with the almonds, perfectly compliments the taste of the chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4765273877327433545 on Jul 23, 2012

    Delicious one and very unusual

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Chocolate, bar none

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Jul 27, 2012

    Yep. We could eat this all day. Good thing I only ordered a couple bars, or we'd be much wider now...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 933 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »