EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing chocos!

    Posted by AmandaGrace on Nov 11, 2014

    I really love this chocolates as they are rich, dedacant and the cherries are soft, chewy and it perks up the entire flavour!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ñam

    Posted by 5753485759811054731 on Nov 24, 2014

    Delicioso!!! Es un peligro probarlo porque ya no puedes dejar de comer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    heavenly good!

    Posted by 5582565908912214198 on Nov 24, 2014

    This is the best dark chocolate I 've ever tasted. Tasteful sticky cherry chunks and large chunks of almond. A prefect treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by ladyrwo on Nov 27, 2014

    Tastier flavor in this Brand :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate

    Posted by 4951778725516262468 on Dec 06, 2014

    Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Waleed on Dec 09, 2014

    Great test and very delicacies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by 5041912745472425161 on Dec 25, 2014

    one of my all time favorites

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the large cherry chunks

    Posted by Reviewer2002384 on Jan 04, 2015

    My daughter thinks the cherry chunks are too large, but I love the large cherry chunks with the almonds!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Jan 07, 2015

    Wonderful dark chocolate. Half a bar satisfies my craving.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty chocolate with cute design. Good for presents

    Posted by Linea-Organica on Feb 17, 2015

    Tasty dark chocolate with cute design and poem inside. Good for tiny present:) Try also other Chocolove stuff. You can also read my other reviews on my iHerb page clicking my name above:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 190 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »