EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.19

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocolove, Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by VersRU on Dec 11, 2012

    Delicious dark chocolate with a nice texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer3289204 on Apr 06, 2012

    tastes good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    God mørk sjokolade med friske kirsebær.

    Posted by supermatmann on Jul 18, 2012

    God mørk sjokoladesmak kombinert med frisk kirsebærsmak og mandler gjør denne sjokoladen til en god opplevelse.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best chocolates I ever eated!

    Posted by Reviewer3352217 on May 09, 2012

    One of the best chocolates I ever eated!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5214581143462903178 on Jun 27, 2016

    One of my favorites!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like this

    Posted by Reviewer2581989 on Dec 30, 2011

    i like this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by SassySingaporean on Oct 10, 2013

    I love anything that's dark chocolate and this is good quality and value. Cherries and almonds complement and do not overpower the chocolate :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy rico

    Posted by 5223227880872757590 on Dec 01, 2015

    Este chocolate es amargo y trae trocitos de cerezas deshidratadas. La combinación entre el chocolate amargo y los frutos secos es muy buena. Había probado el de almendras con sal que también me encantó. Lo compraría de nuevo.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5396575598820297992 on May 24, 2016

    Love this! Raspberry in dark chocolate is my absolute favorite, but this is great too. I regularly purchase this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ñam

    Posted by 5753485759811054731 on Nov 24, 2014

    Delicioso!!! Es un peligro probarlo porque ya no puedes dejar de comer!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 193 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »