EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Meh....

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

    Ok, so I like cherries and almonds and dark chocolate. But, I like milk chocolate more. Its good, but if it would have been milk chocolate instead of dark chocolate this would have been a winner!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Feb 09, 2015

    delicious cold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't taste cherries/almonds

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Jan 10, 2015

    Semi sweet & excellent dark chocolate, but cannot taste the cherries or almonds, mostly dark chocolate. I think it would taste excellent of they included juicier cherries and caramel coated almonds... I tried toffee one and that one is very sugary...I hope iherb carries better organic chocolate without emulsifiers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Jan 07, 2015

    Wonderful dark chocolate. Half a bar satisfies my craving.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sabroso, pero

    Posted by Gabids on Jan 07, 2015

    trae muy pocas cerezas, y no logran saborearse. El chocolate solo es muy sboroso, pero no deberían poner "cherries" en el nombre porque no lleva casi nada de ella. Si almendras, pero prácticamente cero cerezas. Not buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the large cherry chunks

    Posted by Reviewer2002384 on Jan 04, 2015

    My daughter thinks the cherry chunks are too large, but I love the large cherry chunks with the almonds!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4760284148714382328 on Dec 31, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by 5041912745472425161 on Dec 25, 2014

    one of my all time favorites

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolove, Cherries & Almonds in Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Waleed on Dec 09, 2014

    Great test and very delicacies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chocolate

    Posted by 4951778725516262468 on Dec 06, 2014

    Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 182 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »